We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Villa was Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sunburst Villa

Sunburst Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunburst Villa
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Sunburst Villa
The Pool
The Pool
The Community Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Kiddie Pool
The Community Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
The Ensuite King Bedroom
Ensuite King Bathroom
Ensuite King Bathroom
The Upstairs Queen Bedroom
The Upstairs Queen Bedroom
The Upstairs Queen Bedroom
The Upstairs Queen Bedroom
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom Two
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom Two
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom Two
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom Two
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom One
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom One
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom One
The Upstairs Twin Bedroom One
Upstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Bathroom
Foyer
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Building
The Building
Oasis Tiki Bar
Playground
Tennis Courts
Game Room
Club House
Sundry Shop
Movie Theater
Fitness Center
Club House
Volleyball Court
Club House
Street
Sit back and relax
Master Bedroom
Pool deck area
Bedroom 3
Lounge
Entrance Way
Just 2.5 miles away
Master Bathroom
Entrance Hallway
Beakfast Bar
Twin Beds
The Sunshine State
Kitchen Area
Lounge
Games Room
Fan Palm Way
Lifetime memories
Kitchen
Play Area
Nearby Golf
Welcome to Sunburst Villa
Clubhouse
Community Olympic sized pool
Fitness area
Golfers paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DiKing604
Gloversville, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The Villa was Perfect”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We just returned from an 8 night stay at the Villa while visiting Disney with our family. The Villa was perfect for our stay - we had 6 adults and 1 child. The rental was exactly as described and the photos displayed are exactly what you walk into upon arrival. Our family loved the pool since our stay included some days over 100 degrees. Washer & Dryer a big plus. Villa is very convenient to the parks and SeaWorld - also grocery stores and a ton of restaurants very close, Villa beautifully decorated and very comfortable with everything you could possibly need. We were thrilled with the Villa and would definitely stay here again on our next Disney trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of villa and number of rooms and bathrooms
Liked least: Unable to adjust airconditioning at night
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Many thanks.
Very glad that you enjoyed yourselves and you are welcome back at any stage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane M
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This house was perfect for our needs.”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were travelling with daughters, sons-in-law and 3 grandchildren for a total of 9 of us. This house was perfect for us. With 5 bedrooms, everyone had their own space. After a busy day at Universal Studios it was great to be able to come back and swim, play pool or play air hockey. It was about 15 minutes from Disney and 1/2 hour from Universal so very convenient. There was even a washer and dryer which really came in handy. We wouldn't hesitate staying here again or recommending the property to friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2015
Thanks Diane.
Really pleased you had a good vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Many thanks for the kind words and glad you enjoyed your time with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Tastefully Decorated Beautiful Villa.”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

It was a Disneyland vacation which will not be forgotten anytime soon. Three generations of our family enjoyed every moment. Lovely home, huge pool, comfortable surroundings, gated community, everything you need within a short driving distance including Disneyland. Thank you Kent for making the on line experience simple & effortless. Thanks to Gary & Dianne for helping us with wifi & a crib. Thank You Flipkey. Recommendations will go out to our friends. Cheers.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Great many thanks for your kind words and so glad you had a wonderful time. Anytime you want to come back you will be welcomed with open arms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect accommodations!!!”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This lovely home is the perfect complement to the Disney experience! We had our 4 & 6 yrs old granddaughters, their parents, 10 month old twin granddaughters & their parents with us for a 4 day Disney adventure! After all the craziness & running from ride to ride all day, it was wonderful to make the short commute back to the quiet, restful villa where we swam & had pizza on the pool deck while going over the events of that day & making plans for the next park on the following day.
The villa was spotlessly clean, well appointed with everything we needed, and sooo comfortable! We were pleasantly surprised at how close it is to the Disney parks - perhaps a 10 minute commute - right near the main thoroughfares to all 4 parks, signs posted everywhere making it so very easy to find our way.
My husband & I were most grateful for the very comfortable beds each night (lots of walking those 4 days in Disney for these 60 year old grandparents!!) and everyone having their own bathroom; but the kids & grand kids voted the pool as their favorite part of the villa:). No surprise there!!
We had a very nice welcome letter waiting for us when we arrived with all the info we needed to get settled. There was also a notebook with lots of info about the area. We had corresponded via email with our hosts prior to our arrival, which was helpful - we knew exactly what to expect - no stress, no confusion.
We highly recommend this villa to any family looking for a comfortable, clean, relaxing retreat after a hectic day at Disney! We are sooo glad we found this place and hope to rent again from the Watsons on our next trip to Disney!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you glad you enjoyed yourselves, its always enjoyable to hear that you have somehow helped someone in enjoying their vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing