We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Grounds
Grounds
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Welcome Home!
Pool tables,barnyard, child seat
Playground  tot lots
Clubhouse
Pool area
Picnic Areas
Safe luxury Gated Compass Bay Condo
Disney and more!
They are waiting for you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Toby R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I throughly enjoyed our stay. This place was extra clean and comfortable and close to everything! We will definitely stay here again next year. Both the owner and the manager were attentive to our needs. The pool was especially nice and the whole complex was very well maintained. And we liked the gated community. Thanks for a great experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: carpet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DamoRfran...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal for families”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I (wife and two young children) stayed here during the Christmas holidays. I would recommend this property if your looking for a base as we did. A quiet neighbourhood, close proximity to the theme parks and amenities. Friendly and helpful property managers and my family would happily stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hardi820
United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great location, great property, very well maintained & close to everything”
Reviewed 22 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I would definately stay here again, the property was clean, modern, and close to everything you need for a holiday visit to Disney Land Florida. The owner was quick to respond and take care of all our family requirements before arriving.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camila G
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect experience”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Loved the reception kit with all the needed items!! It was a great experience. Will surelly come back whenever possible!
Actually the best part of the experience was the owner being always very helpfull whenever needed.
Great place to stay and nice localization.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home was really clean
Liked least: I cannot find one thing that I didn´t like. (and I am really picky)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quality and cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing