We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Grounds
Grounds
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Welcome Home!
Pool tables,barnyard, child seat
Playground  tot lots
Clubhouse
Pool area
Picnic Areas
Safe luxury Gated Compass Bay Condo
Disney and more!
They are waiting for you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family had a wonderful experience staying at this condo for 8 nights! It's very spacious and comfortable and has all the necessities you need to make your vacation as easy as possible. Even had a wii! Roselys was very accommodating and went above and beyond to fix a simple error about arrival time. I highly recommend as they were attentive to every need. There is someone on site to handle any issues you may have and she made herself available day and night. It's a great gated community with a large pool and a nice playground. We had a garage which was nice, and a large open kitchen into the dining room and living room. The condo is between 5-10 minutes from all the Disney parks and about 15 minutes from SeaWorld. It was a great location that wasn't too hectic with traffic but close to many many things to do. We will definitely return! Wonderful stay for our daughters first vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2014
Dear Courtney,
Thank you so much for your excellent review. I hope see you soon!!!
Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay in Kissimmee”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We stayed in Compass Bay in January 2014. The townhouse has all that you need, it is well situated to the local supermarkets and nearby restaurants.
Being a gated community we felt very safe and would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2014
Andrew, Thank you so much for your visit! I hope see you soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki5224
Pentwater, Michigan
2 reviews
“Beautiful Place to stay”
Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Home was perfect. Very clean spacious everything you need. Property Manager was available to contact with any questions. Pool was very warm!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious/Heated Pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2014
Dear Nikki, Thank you very much!!! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay in our home. Always welcome,
Regards,
Roselys.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PR
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Dec 2013
Dear Sandra, I apreciate your comments . Thank you for your positive review . When you want to come back, always Welcome! Regards . Roselys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing