We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home so close to the parks!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Cars Themed twin guest room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cars Themed twin guest room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Cars Themed twin guest room
Open 2nd floor great for socializing
Full bath upstairs
Second Master ensuite (downstairs)
First Master ensuite
Cars room accents
Flat screen in Cars themed room
Toddler potty
Crib
Crib toys
Children's al fresco dining set
Spa or children's wading pool (not a hot tub)
Game Room
Toys and baby stuff to use during your visit while in the home
Community movie theater
Resort overview
Resort Pool
Shampoos and conditioners for your convenience while you stay (Please leave for next guest)
Beautiful pool with safety fence
High Chair
Master Shower
Private Pool
Pool
Pool and Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kirsten M
1 review
“Lovely home so close to the parks!!”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This is a beautiful house located really close to all of the theme parks. The Disney-themed bedrooms for the kids are perfect and the bedrooms for the adults are very tastefully decorated. The master bedroom and bathroom are AMAZING!!! There are enough bathrooms that, even with three teenagers in the house, there was no fighting over who got to use the bathroom first!! Everything was very clean and well-maintained. SO much better than staying in a hotel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Kirsten, We were so thrilled to host your group. I'm glad that the teenagers could all find a bathroom to get ready. We hope that you can join us again sometime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen F
1 review
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We very much enjoyed staying here. Communication with the owner was excellent even when there was an issue with booking site. Home was clean and well maintained in a great location.

Perfect for our large family. (4 kids and grandparents)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
We truly enjoyed having this family stay with us. We hope you will come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpwheeler...
Orangeville, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We just had a lovely week stay at this 6 bedroom villa. It had everything we needed and more. The owner was very hands on and did everything possible to make sure we enjoyed our visit. I would highly recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Your group was a pleasure to have as guests...we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We would love to have your family back again. It was our pleasure:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donna B
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
2 reviews
“Great location, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a wonderful time staying here. It was very comfortable, had a good sized kitchen with large dining table and counter seating as well and the best part is that there's a lot for kids to do. The pool is clean and a good temperature for the Florida heat. We were very close to the various Disney parks and close to other attractions too. The Disney themed bedrooms for the kids was an added perk for them. There is also a club area with a huge pool with food and drink service and other amenities. All in all it was a great trip and would recommend it

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing