We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small, but very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Ladysvilla
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ladysvilla
View from the sofa in the rear living area Ladysvilla Florida Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Ladysvilla
View from the sofa in the rear living area
Ladysvilla Florida Sunset
pool at night
Alfresco dining
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The hall
Front Living
Front Living and hall
Front Living and dining
Front Living and dining
Formal Dining
Rear Living Room
Rear Living Room
Rear Living Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Corner twin bedroom
Corner twin bedroom
Corner twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Half Bathroom
Games room
Games room
Games room
Laundry
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Kitchen and rear dining
UK Sockets (110v) wired and wireless hi-speed internet
Fog on the lake
Fog burnt off by the sun
Sandcranes outside the pool cage
Entertaining indoors
and outdoors
Lakeside Estate Community Park, tennis courts
Lakeside Estate Community Park, skate ramp
Lakeside Estate Community Park, covered play area
nearby, Silver Spurs Arena
nearby, Lake Lizzie nature trail
nearby, Alligator lake, at the Lakeside Inn & Cafe launch ramp
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
DaveW2329
1 review
“Small, but very nice”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Nice home, great location, a little small but great for 6 people. The home was very clean and we had no issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thanks for your review we would love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose L
1 review
“Florida vacation”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

House was clean area convenient easy to get around the resorts there numerous lights out or not working queen bedroom had ceiling light out and no way to reach light to replace only one table light burned we were not notified until 22nd that there was roof damage that would be replaced between Christmas and New Years the shingles were delivered early on the 27th we will have to park on street while repairs are being made we hope they remove all nails and that we do not have loose nails as we just put new tires on our car

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
Thanks for your review,
Light bulbs can blow at any time which is the reason we use a local property manager, who quickly sorts such things as we do not expect guests to change bulbs etc; however, he had to attend numerous times and switch automatic lights back on, when members of the party had switched them off by reaching behind security guards indicating that they should not be switched off. All these switches work correctly if not tampered with.
Unfortunately hurricane Irma was beyond our control, as is when the roofers are able to fix the roof, it is watertight so other roofs take priority.
The roof was supposed to be repaired prior to your stay but we notified you as soon as we knew it had been pushed back, and might have to be done during your stay.
We also told you that we would give you free pool heat during any repairs as compensation for any inconvenience.
The shingles were delivered on the December 27th and once a dumpster was delivered it would have been advisable to park on the road. This would have been a precaution to prevent any of your cars from being damaged, it is a quiet road with plenty of frontage so this would not have been a problem.
You are obviously well aware that the roof was not stripped or fixed during your stay so we cannot understand why you have included your comment about potential damage to your tyres from the nails.
Apart from the delivery of the new shingles no work was carried out so there was no chance of any damage to your property.
Nonetheless the comments you left in our guest book suggest you all had a great time, thanks for looking after our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann E
1 review
“Relax in central Flordia”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great Vacation home! Everything you need to feel like a home away from home. Very nice location! Enjoying our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
Thanks for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron C
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ladys Villa”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice property, owners provided regular updates ref hurricane Irma which was very good of them. Slight damage to the pool screening which they managed to repair during our stay, meaning we could use it without fear of mosquitoes!! I would certainly recommend to any one wishing to stay in the Kissimmee area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thanks for your kind review, we would love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newland70
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Florida holiday”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just had a great two weeks in Florida, holiday villa was spotless, with a beautiful master suit with the most comfortable bed , slept like a log , there is a great games room , although we didn't use it as hectic days at the parks meant we came back and just chilled in the very comfy lounge areas , there were 8 people staying during the two weeks , felt like we had loads of space .A lovely villa and a great base although was a little further out from Disney than when we have stayed before but on the whole brilliant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your kind review.
We are glad you had a great time and timed your stay to miss Irma's arrival the house is still here and we would love to have you stay again again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing