We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small, but very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Ladysvilla
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ladysvilla
View from the sofa in the rear living area Ladysvilla Florida Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Ladysvilla
View from the sofa in the rear living area
Ladysvilla Florida Sunset
pool at night
Alfresco dining
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The hall
Front Living
Front Living and hall
Front Living and dining
Front Living and dining
Formal Dining
Rear Living Room
Rear Living Room
Rear Living Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen Dining Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Corner twin bedroom
Corner twin bedroom
Corner twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Pool twin bedroom
Half Bathroom
Games room
Games room
Games room
Laundry
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Kitchen and rear dining
UK Sockets (110v) wired and wireless hi-speed internet
Fog on the lake
Fog burnt off by the sun
Sandcranes outside the pool cage
Entertaining indoors
and outdoors
Lakeside Estate Community Park, tennis courts
Lakeside Estate Community Park, skate ramp
Lakeside Estate Community Park, covered play area
nearby, Silver Spurs Arena
nearby, Lake Lizzie nature trail
nearby, Alligator lake, at the Lakeside Inn & Cafe launch ramp
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave W
1 review
“Small, but very nice”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Nice home, great location, a little small but great for 6 people. The home was very clean and we had no issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thanks for your review we would love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann E
1 review
“Relax in central Flordia”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great Vacation home! Everything you need to feel like a home away from home. Very nice location! Enjoying our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
Thanks for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron C
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ladys Villa”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice property, owners provided regular updates ref hurricane Irma which was very good of them. Slight damage to the pool screening which they managed to repair during our stay, meaning we could use it without fear of mosquitoes!! I would certainly recommend to any one wishing to stay in the Kissimmee area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thanks for your kind review, we would love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newland70
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Florida holiday”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just had a great two weeks in Florida, holiday villa was spotless, with a beautiful master suit with the most comfortable bed , slept like a log , there is a great games room , although we didn't use it as hectic days at the parks meant we came back and just chilled in the very comfy lounge areas , there were 8 people staying during the two weeks , felt like we had loads of space .A lovely villa and a great base although was a little further out from Disney than when we have stayed before but on the whole brilliant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your kind review.
We are glad you had a great time and timed your stay to miss Irma's arrival the house is still here and we would love to have you stay again again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben H
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at Ladysvilla when travelling to the states for a friends wedding, and found it to be exactly what we were hoping for - clean, spacious, modern and well looked after. Location wise it was perfect as only about 15 minutes away from Orlando International airport, and just a short drive from all the Orlando attractions - Universal, Disney etc. And it was great being able to start each day with a swim! Would definitely like to stay there again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our home. We would love to have you back. Kind regards Loz and Ady
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing