We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun in the sun”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool table and theater seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool table and theater seating
Air-conditioned game-room and theater. This theater and game-room is any kid's dream come true!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool table and theater seating
Air-conditioned game-room and theater.
This theater and game-room is any kid's dream come true!
Tropical Magic villa is located only 3 miles to Disney World
Luxury 6 bed/5.5 bath villa
South-facing pool and spa
South-facing pool and spa
South-facing pool and spa
South-facing pool and spa
South-facing pool and spa
South-facing pool and spa
Living room
Formal dining
Formal dining
Formal dining
Nook with granite table and kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Luxury kitchen area making your meal preparation a breeze.
Family room with a view of the kitchen.
Family room with flat-screen TV and DVD player.
View of the family room from the second floor
Another view of family room
Screened and covered lanai area with seating for the whole family
BBQ grill included with the rentals
First floor king master suite
First floor king master suite
En-suite to king master suite #1
King master suite #2
En-suite to king master suite #2
King master suite #3
King master suite #3
En-suite to king master suite #3
King master suite #4
En-suite to king master suite #4
Kids bedroom with two twin beds
Kids bedroom with two twin beds
Kids bedroom with two twin beds
Kids bathroom
Powder room located on first floor
Second floor landing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fun in the sun”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Staying at tropical magic was a very fun experience. It had all the comforts of home. We had some minor troubles that Sri took care of immediately without any fuss. The location was great for parks and for golfing. Great place to stay for a large group.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2014
Thank you once again for staying at "Tropical Magic" offered by Emerald Island Rentals. With a private movie theater room, this home surely delights one and all. As you had experienced, I am always committed to provide the best accommodations and taking the stress out of renting a vacation home. There are surely other things you will have to worry, but renting a vacation home from us is not one of them :)

Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to post your comments. We look forward to having you back in the future as our guests.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great house, great stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

House was clean and had everything we needed. Sri was very accommodating and responsive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2014
Billie and family,
Thank you for staying at Tropical Magic of Emerald Island Rentals. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. You have been a great guest and we look forward to having you back as our guest in the future.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radford
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2014
Hello Joan

Thank you once again for staying at Tropical Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. We worked carefully in making the game-room/theater room a key aspect of this vacation home and I am glad you enjoyed it with your family. Too bad the weather was so cold while you were there. As you noted a south facing pool (= all day sun on the pool deck) combined with optional pool heating that you opted for gives the best experience.

We would love to have you back as our guests in the future.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Can't wait until the next time.”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We loved the house. It was very spacious and beautiful. The theater room was a great idea. The kids loved to sit in there and watch the big screen.we were not more than 10 to 15 minutes away from the parks. The grocery store was just around the corner. An added bonus . Overall the house was wonderful and we cant wait to come back in a couple of years.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2014
Bettie
We can't wait to welcome you back. You have been great guest at Tropical Magic.

Best Wishes for a Happy New Year.

Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“excellent home”
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

The home is very nice and comfortable I would recommend anyone to stay in this home

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2013
Thank you Bernard for staying in Tropical Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. We look forward to having you back next year.

Thank you
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing