We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Familysel...
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 28 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

We stayed for a couple of weeks in the run up to Christmas 2018. First family trip stateside with two kids under 10 and the accommodation was just as good as the numerous other reviews state - in fact, it was even better than expected; the owners having stayed at the property immediately before us, providing a fully decorated Christmas tree and upgrading all the kitchen & laundry appliances. They even left us a personalised welcome note. Great to find a home the owners continue to invest in and improve for benefit of guests, and one that should deservedly be the go-to accommodation option for those visiting Orlandos numerous attractions.

Contact and communication pre/post stay was first rate. The accommodation was clean & tidy, with size and layout ideal. Location for access to local attractions and shopping areas perfect.

We whole heartedly recommend this home based on our experience and hope we get the opportunity to return soon.

With thanks & best wishes to Andrew, Angela & John from the Self family.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AgnesD279
1 review
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 26 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

We had a great time in this lovely villa. Location is perfect for the parks and many restaurants close by. Very comfortable and well equipped villa with amazing pool area. Will definitely book again and recommend to friends.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
952aw35
Detroit, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Thank you!”
Reviewed 26 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

First of all when looking for an owner to work with you could find no one better than Angela! Amazing communication and extremely helpful with our trip planning!

The house was GREAT! Very spacious, extremely clean, and had everything you could need. Very close to the parks and anything you may need (stores, food, gas).

We loved the pool- just sad we couldn’t use it more since it was too chilly! The game room was fantastic! We left a pack of new dart tips since we may have lost a few in our family battles :)

Appliances were all great! Loved the washer and dryer- coming home with all clean laundry :)

Arrival and departure were seamless. Alarm system was a nice bonus!

My one, and only, suggestion would be some fencing/shrubbery around the pool area for more privacy.

Couple suggestions for visitors: you don’t have to take the tollway- it is always the first suggestion on maps but there are many routes. Pool light is by the screen door outside. Make sure you tell kiddos not to open the game room door prior to disarming the alarm or you will have a interesting morning awakening LOL!

This is the third time we have rented in the area and would return here hands down!!! Thank you for a lovely stay!

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gazz68
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Pad”
Reviewed 10 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

We were a family of 7 (3 generations) gran, 2 sons, daughter-in-law, & 3 kids holidaying in Florida over Christmas and New Year 2018/19.

From our first contact enquiring about the villa Angela could not have made arranging and booking our holiday any easier. When we arrived we were greeted by a fully lit and decorated Christmas tree, a lovely personal touch for the holidays.

The villa itself is like a home from home having everything you could ever need during your stay. The sitting rooms, kitchen, dining & games room offer more than enough space for everyone to be together or do their own thing. The bedrooms are spacious, light & bright with the comfiest beds () a great nights sleep every night. The whole family enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi almost every day during our break m, the kids even went swimming in the rain!

Angela and John provide lots of little personal touches including a guest book with suggestions and tips for what is available locally and further afield. It is situated within easy travelling distance of local shops and restaurants and within easy reach of the main attractions. Although beware of the sat about taking you to lots of to roads.

To anyone thinking about booking we would definately recommend staying in this perfect pad and hope in the not to distant future to be back again.

Thanks again Angela & John

Gary, Tracey, Ethan, Helen, Mark, Hannah Zak Burns ✈️

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoll B
1 review
“fantastic from start to finish!!”
Reviewed 16 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We have just got back from an absolutely fantastic stay at this wonderful villa. This was my 6th visit to Florida and have got to say this was one of the best villas we have stayed at. We have stayed in various locations around Orlando but I must say the Location of this one was perfect and within easy reach of local supermarkets, shops, restaurants parks. The villa itself was really beautiful, spacious and comfortable. The kids LOVED the separate games room and the 2 Disney themed bedrooms where a real winner I will look forward to booking another stay at this lovely villa on our next trip. Thankyou so much to Angela for your help and patience with getting us all sorted with our booking

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.