We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Air Hockey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Community Play Park
Electronic Dartboard
Games Room
Family Room Decor
Twin Character Room 1
Twin Character Room 2
Double Room Decor
Double Room
Living Room Decor
Living Room / 5th Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
Pool and Spa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Community Tennis Courts
Community Pool
Pool at Night
Front Aspect
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JB M
1 review
“Great villa, great location”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very enjoyable stay at very comfortable villa. Villa is nicely furnished with all necessary amenities. Lovely pool and jacuzzi, very relaxing after a long day at the parks. Very convenient for Disney and other parks via I4. Would definitely use again and would recommend to others. The owner is very helpful and replies promptly to any queries.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairelou...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fab location!”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The villa is a lovely 4 bed roomed home from home. Has everything you need to help you feel like your own home. Very quiet area to relax around the pool on our rest days. The weather was slightly overcast whilst we were there but we had a fabulous time! The villa is situated 10-15 mins drive to disney, closer than we thought it was going to be originally. Close to restaurants/supermarkets approx 5/10 mins. Anything I needed answering the owners were only an email or phone call away very helpful. All in all I would recommend this villa to anyone couples or family's it suits everyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mhesketh
1 review
“Family Disney vacation”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We stayed at this house for 10 days in February/March 2014 with our two young sons (3 and 6). Although the villa is slightly older and set in a more residential area (rather than a "vacation" development) it was great for our vacation as it was a quiet community and there was little noise or traffic. The house was more than big enough for our family with four bedrooms and the master bedroom was an excellent size. The house was close to all of the parks (10-15 mins to the gates to Disney) and so very convenient for all the attractions. Lego land was approx 40 minutes away and water parks, malls and mini golf were all also nearby. There were plenty of local supermarkets and restaurants for nights when we didn't want to cook! The kids loved the pool and the games room and it was a struggle to pull them away to go to Disney. Contact with the owner was easy and she replied quickly to emails. Booking was simple and our deposit was returned promptly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not enough time to enjoy the property
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing