We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private vacation home with beautiful amenities.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
PDauro
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Private vacation home with beautiful amenities.”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved Sunrise Villa Florida. It was everything we wanted and exceeded our expectations. The private pool and lanai was perfect for our family. We were able to keep a close eye on all of the children.
The home is close to everything. (Grocery, Target, Walgreens, restaurants, and theme parks)
We will definitely book this vacation rental again!
Thank you Katheryn G.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex147bl...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

great place to stay with family
Excellent that all bedrooms en-suite
Pool brilliant and a good size, all the family loved it after a long day at the parks
Very close to all shopping you will need, Walmart 5 minutes drive and a publix closer.
Free wifi and a very big washer and dryer in the garage
Will be using this villa again for our family holiday

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie z
Oakland Park, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Home EVER!”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Where to start? The home was GORGEOUS! Everything from the bathrooms TVs kitchen were all in perfect shape. There was even a separate room next to the pool which was perfect for my brother (since we were all girls). The kitchen came equipped with plates, cups, pots, pans, hand towels everything to make you feel at home. The heater worked so well and it was so needed during our stay. Living room was spacious and came equipped with all sorts of books, puzzles and movies. There was even a pack and play with extra sheets that came in handy with my 1 year old on the trip. The pool was amazing and even though it was 50 something degrees everyone wanted to jump in, esp at night with the pool lights it was amazing! The house is also conveniently located by all the shops including Target, Starbucks, McDonalds, Dominos and a lot more! We loved our stay and wish it was available for our upcoming trip in May. This home is very clean updated and just the best choice I could've made on our trip. Oh and the full deposit was returned on time. Awesome owner as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: No complaints whatsoever, prob just the fact we cant come back because its completely booked for our next trip!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi B
Vinalhaven, Maine
2 reviews
“Perfect distance from all attractions!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I just returned from a week at this rental and was very pleased with it. The management company was available and easy to work with. The villa is located in a great spot to get to all the attractions! The whole family was able to enjoy the pool and there was plenty of room to hang out and relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: master bathroom shower was not working
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a great location”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 2 week holiday. The villa is in an ideal location for visiting the theme parks, with Disney about 10 miles away. Very comfortable, lovely sitting, dining and kitchen area. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you could need, although with restuarants only a short distance away, it's easy to eat out. The pool was welcome after walking around the parks, and whilst clean, the pool area would benefit from some attention. A large and private villa, which I would happily stay in again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pool area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing