We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Foyer
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Building
Street
Parking
Laundry Room
Playground
Lake
Lake
Club House
Fitness Room
Bar and Lounge
Bar and Lounge
Lobby
Lobby
Game Room
Front
Overview Encantada clubhouse and this townhouse (Yellow circle)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tiffany96...
Wauseon, Ohio
1 review
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Above and beyond our expectations! We had a great stay! The home was clean and well-equipped for our family. The kids loved the pool at the home as well as the ones at the clubhouse. The resort is beautiful and everyone was friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
830Florid...
Canton, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is our second time staying here and it has everything we need!! If you are looking for the perfect place this one is it! So easy to book and to everything is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect! Can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This house is in the perfect location for Disney World (10 minutes in the car). Very near to several good restaurants and it's a beautiful house with very comfy beds. Ideal for families or friends travelling together. We would definitely stay there again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OurRoarkf...
1 review
“Great place for a large family”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved it at 3031 Lantana Ln. So much to do and so close to everything. Even though the weather was dreadfully hot we had a great time cooling off in the pool after Disney.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillian w
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“PERFECT VILLA - PERFECT LOCATION”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This villa is in such a good location, just off the 192 (which you get to know quite well as it seems to b the main road to everywhere).Villa itself could not be faulted in any way. Close to the resort pool but still private.
Wildlife included lizzards, 2 armadillos, 1 racoon and 1 little snake - all outside our screen though :) Not an alligator in sight!!
If i ever get a chance to return i would really want to book this villa again.
As for Disney / Universal - soo much to do and see that we didn't get the chill out time we wanted but worth every step :)
Wish it wasnt over :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and being able to eat outside all the time
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing