We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“family vaction spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
South facing over sized pool/spa with privacy fence, lighting for night time use Newly resurfaced pool in 2013--sparkling blue w/patio furniture&sunbathe chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
South facing over sized pool/spa with privacy fence, lighting for night time use
Newly resurfaced pool in 2013--sparkling blue w/patio furniture&sunbathe chairs
Two sets of patio furniture plus sunbathe chairs
Shaded Lanai
Sunbathing lounges with adjustable angles
Three-burner gas grill available for rental
En-suite #1 with King size bed, TV and direct access to the pool deck
En-suite #1 with King size bed, TV and direct access to the pool deck
En-suite #1 bathroom with double sink, separate shower and bathtub
Ensuite 1 bathroom with double sink, separate showerand bathtub
En-suite #2 with Queen size bed, TV and direct access to the pool
Ensuite 2 bathroom
Bedroom #3 twin size bunk beds for children, TV in the room
Bedroom #4 with twinXL beds and TV
Bathroom #3 between bedroom 3&4
Bedroom #5 with queen bed and TV
Bedroom #5 with queen bed and TV
Bathroom #4 adjacent to bedroom #5
Fully equipped kitchen
Breakfast nook
Spacious cooking area with plenty of utensils and cookware
Formal dining area across from kitchen
Lounge area, plenty of seats for your entire group
55'HDTV/ PS3/DVD player/Nationwide phone call including Canada& Puerto Rico
Hi volume ceiling, three skylights for natural daylight
Highchair for your little one
Wooden baby crib and another PackNPlay provide a comfortable stay for infant babies
plenty of books for children, teenagers and adults
PS3 games and family oriented DVDs
Game room equipped with air hockey, pool table, dart board, stereo and books
Front of the villa, winter season in FL
Sweet Dreams do come true! Email for booking today!
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
chantel t
Bahamas
1 review
“family vaction spot”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

excellent excellent was an awesome experience. can hold a large group and very secured. nice area. catered to all your needs

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: facilitated my family
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnnylou...
sydenham,Canada
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent location, excellent house, excellent vacation!”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 10 days, feb 5-15, with our two grandchilren (5 & 6) and our friends and their granddaughter (8).
The house has an excellent layout for a group. The kids loved the pool and the hot tub even tho the weather was not really warm (it was much better than what we left behind!).
It was close to everything we wanted to do. We did 2 days Magic Kingdom, 1 Hollywood Studios, 1 Clearwater Aquarium and beach, mini golf. The kids probably would have been happy with all pool and hot tub. We had sun all day in the backyard.
We ate in most evenings which was made easier with the use of a BBQ. We had all the amenities of home.
Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It said it was south facing pool but did not realize the importance of that until we were actually there. Also the access to master bedrm bathrooms from pool area was great with small kids.
Liked least: The area rugs, trip hazards.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Five great days in Orlando”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Joanne's house near Disney World was just as advertised. Roomy, clean, nice, everything worked, and it was very convenient to the Disney Parks. The 3 grand boys were sad when they heard we rented a house instead of a hotel, because their last house rental was a disaster. They didn't want to leave this one! Joanne also was great to work with and extremely communicative and flexible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the house
Liked least: We had to leave:)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent rental!”
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I've never been so pleased with a rental before! The house was exceptionally clean, well equipped, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend renting from this owner and renting this house to anyone. Thanks for the great stay, the great location and the fantastic ambience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sask/Canada
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing