We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Stairway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Front View
Stairway
Kitchen & Breakfast Table
Living Room
Dining Room & Living Room
King Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ladylit
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Home!”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Only thing is WOW!! Home was exactly like the lay-out on TripAdvisor, very nice. We did a mother's day/ my birthday retreat and we really enjoyed ourselves. The home accommadated use very well, it was very roomy, so no one had too run in to each other.Pool was nice, water was just right temp.Only 2 thing just need some umbrella's to block the sun and a net to get bugs out pool water.But stores are close by, and a couple of shopping plaza also. We where even in distance of Old Town, and plenty restaurant's of our choice.But overall it was nice,clean,and relaxing.if you ever book a home...this is the ONE!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dok S. A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Their service was great. Everything was clean and neatly placed. We loved staying here. Many places like the airport and theme parks like Disney and Universal were closed to the house. It was great community to us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrcronrat...
Fredericksburg, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great resort, great house, nice stay”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The best things were the pool, the clubhouse, the size, and Nancy's quick response to every concern we had. The house was clean at move in, and everything was as advertised. We would stay there again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for our large family getaway vacation to Orlando!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

All 16 of us want to say "thank you" to the owners, Nancy and Paul, for the use of their home during our eight day family vacation in March." Kudos" to the cleaning crew as the house was spotless. Any problem or issue that we had, was addressed as quickly as possible and the owners were readily available when we were not able to reach the property manager which we greatly appreciated. Because I used to be a property manager myself, we made a few minor suggestions to the owners which, they in return, were happy to receive so I believe our stay was beneficial to all parties involved. The pool was especially nice to come back to after a long day at the parks! If we should ever get the chance to get all of us together in the future, we would be glad to stay here again. Once more, "thanks" to you, Nancy and Paul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Owner was readily available when property manager was not.
Liked least: Previous renters had closed all AC vents and had not cleaned the BBQ grill.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenise L
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I enjoyed this home that was fully equipped and very spacious. Were anticipating booking again with the homeowner who responded to our request in a professional and timely manner. This trip and stay was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Vert Spacious
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing