We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent for relaxation and trips to theme parks.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
End unit on corner of Maneshaw and Otterspool .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
End unit on corner of Maneshaw and Otterspool
.
Fully equipped kitchen
Private pool with optional heating
Enjoy the privacy in your lanai
Bedroom TVs now all 32'
King Size Master suite
Twin Bedroom w/private bath and PS2 game system
home layout
Game room
Fitness Center
Community Pool
Main pool
Hot Tub at community pool
Castleat playground
Kids Playground
Putting Green
WH Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent for relaxation and trips to theme parks.”
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Found the townhome to be clean and well kept and enjoyed the lanai and pool. Also enjoyed the large flat screen TV in living room area. Conveniently located to Disney theme parks and Sea World. Just a short walk to Windsor Hills Sundry Shop. Also a short distance to many good restaurants and stores. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Constanza...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
“Everything was perfect!!”
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

When I enetred the house I found everything clean and tidy. Everything was perfect and exactly as the owner told me.
I absolutly recommend it. The house is very confortable and fully equipped. All my emails were quickly answered by the owner,
The house is located very near the disney parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house and the resort
Liked least: All was perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
865Robert...
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Very clean and convenient, kid-friendly pool”
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This was a very clean, kid-friendly environment for our Disney vacation. 10 minutes from most parks in a very nice development (Windsor Hills). Had a nice little water park and arcade for kids during down time from Disney in afternoons.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout, extras for kids (movies, Play Station)
Liked least: Loudness of dishwasher, wash machine
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Marie...
Delmar, New York
1 review
“Great Value-All the amenities of a resort and the privacy of your own vacation home.”
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Wonderful location – a short drive to Disney and other attractions, golf courses, various restaurants, and stores. Townhouse is spacious, comfortable, and clean. Lanai and private pool a definite bonus. The location of the townhouse within Windsor Hills also a plus – an end unit, quiet, and a short walk to Sundry Shop and Clubhouse. My granddaughter loved the playground, community pool, and arcade. Definitely plan on returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the townhouse in proximity to entertainment attractions and restaurants and the amenities of the resort.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat T
Dover, New Hampshire
1 review
“Great location/townhouse and even better communication from the owner”
Reviewed 20 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

I can't really say enough about how enjoyable our stay was at Windsor Hills. Throughout the process the communication back and forth with the townhouse owner was excellent and they did everything they could to ensure our check-in and check-out process was seamless.

The townhouse itself was very spacious and had 3 bathrooms. This was perfect for the four of us who stayed there for 5 nights. There was also a full kitchen with plenty of pots/pans and dishes so we were able to make our own meals a few nights. Overall the accommodations were greatly superior to a hotel and the cost was significantly lower on a per night basis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, space and communication with the owner
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing