We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room
Living Room
Main Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Welcome
Laundry Room
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Our latest addition to our games room
Garage Game Room
Our villa
Welcome to our Villa
Street
Parking
Fully screened private pool
Sparkling pool
Our pool area
The Pool
The Pool
Pool
Pool
South facing Pool
Our Pool
It all starts here
Our welcoming Sparkling South facing pool
Sparkling South Facing Private Pool with extended deck area
Spacious entrance hallway
Welcome to our Villa
Wildlife at Eagle Pointe
Games room
Great pool table
Fully equipped Kitchen - just in case you want to cook!!
Fully screened pool not overlooked
A few books for you to read
Master bedroom
Bedroom 3 twin beds
Bedroom two
Everything you need
Eagle Pointe Villa
Comfy pool chairs and loungers
Dining area
Spacious
Laundry room
Bathroom two
Extended pool deck area fully screened for privacy
Everything you need
Our great games room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Avoid”
Reviewed 24 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We chose this villa because it fitted the bill and the reviews were good. To be fair, on first sight it seemed fine. There were some problems though. Many of the lights didn't work (bulbs blown I assumed) including the pool lights. To swim after dark all you had to see by was the annoying sensor light! There were various instructions displayed throughout requesting obeyence and detailing fines for damage etc. the air conditioning was locked and couldn't be lowered. We paid what seemed a fortune for pool heating but couldn't use the pool for 2 days as it was so cold. Towels had to be washed and dryed BY GUESTS before departure no later than 10.00am! We had to leave the towels going round in the dryer when we left. A while after we returned I asked for my £75 damage deposit back and was told that the tumble dryer was broken! I was told that as a repair visit for "checking the wires" came to £76 my deposit would not be returned (what a coincidence!). I have requested details of the damage or some proof eg invoice but have been met by a wall of silence and cannot get any reply from the owner. I hope i have experienced a one off bad situation but I shall be very careful in future!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2014
Very disappointing to receive this review due to issues purely with the damage deposit not being returned.
When the cleaners arrived the tumble dryer had so much water in it had to be empted by a cup.
We have replied to over 21 emails from this guest over this issue and our management company also corresponded with the guest via email.
Finally holiday lettings were contacted by the guest and they agreed that we had been more than fair in our response by baring some of the cost ourselves and not charging for a new dryer as one programme no longer works.
As for the pool, heat is charged on a daily basis and we had as a goodwill gesture arranged for heat to be turned on at our cost the day before guest arrival as they were only staying a few days and that amount of water does not heat in a day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2014
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, UK
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Privacy of the pool area
Liked least: Nothing really, although it would be beneficial to access the pool area from the bedroom as at other properties.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2014
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 26 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in April 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing