We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Floor Plan - Kitchen, Dining Area & Living Areas w/Pool Area View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Floor Plan - Kitchen, Dining Area & Living Areas w/Pool Area View
Spacious Living w/Comfortable New Furniture and Pool View Living Room w/Flat Screen TV and Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
Open Floor Plan - Kitchen, Dining Area & Living Areas w/Pool Area View
Spacious Living w/Comfortable New Furniture and Pool View
Living Room w/Flat Screen TV and Pool View
Spacious Living Room w/Open Access to Kitchen and Dining Areas (Newly Purchased Furniture)
Dining Area Seating for Six (6)
Spacious Kitchen w/Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite Counter Tops
Kitchen - View #2
Plenty of Cabinet Space and Stocked w/Dinnerware, Silverware & All Necessities
Breakfast Bar Seating for Four (4)
Stainless Steel Appliances and More!
Welcome To Your 'Home Away From Home'!
Downstairs King Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV
Downstairs King Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV - View #2
Downstairs King Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV - View #3
Downstairs Shared Bath w/Walk In Shower
Upstairs Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath and Flat Screen TV
Upstairs Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath and Flat Screen TV - View #2
Upstairs Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath and Flat Screen TV - View #3
Upstairs Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath and Flat Screen TV - View #4
En-Suite Bath to Upstairs King Bedroom w/Tub & Shower Combination
En-Suite Private Toilet Room
Upstairs 'Mickey' Themed Twin Bedroom w/Two Twin Beds & Flat Screen TV
'Mickey' Themed Twin Room w/Two Twin Beds, Flat Screen TV and Lots of Room!
Fun 'Mickey' Room For The Little Ones - Two Twin Beds & Flat Screen TV
'Mickey' Themed Room - View #4
Full Size Washer & Dryer For Your Convenience
'Nemo/Dory' Themed Twin Room w/Flat Screen TV
'Nemo/Dory' Themed Twin Room w/Flat Screen TV - View #2
'Nemo/Dory' Themed Twin Room w/Flat Screen TV - View #3
Fun 'Nemo/Dory' Room w/Plenty of Room - View #4
Hall Shared w/Double Sinks & Walk In Shower
Hall Half Bath w/Pedestal Sink - View #2
Enjoy The Day at Your Private Pool!
Patio Seating For Four (4) Guests
The Water's Great.. Come On In!
Swim With A View of The Pond!
Private Pool w/Child Safety Fence and Patio Seating
Take the family to Walt Disney World, one of the most visited attractions in Orlando and the world.
Epcot in Orlando welcomes you to learn about different cultures through food, rides and shopping.
Come see why Orlando ranks as one of the top vacation destinations in the world.
Take a boat tour to see Orlando's top attractions from the water.
Find many Attractions in Orlando
Spend an afternoon shopping at one of the Malls in Orlando FL
You will find Limitless Attractions in Orlando
Fun for all ages in Orlando FL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

dionnelin...
Oshawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family friendly”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

House was set up for the kids with the Mickey Theme thru out. Highchair small stroller and sleeping for infant all there. We had stayed at this resort before and this house was a little further from the pool then others but still close enough.

Only problems were not enough dishwasher detergent and no laundry detergent. They ask you to turn on dishwasher and put in load of laundry but didn't supply any.

One other little thing was we think the black "leather couch" needs to be replaced. The children had little black dots stuck to them after sitting on it. Annoying to get off the baby before she got in her mouth.

Would go back to this resort again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we greatly appreciate your feedback as well!

All the best,
ITrip Orlando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harker Heights, Texas
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the Disney themed rooms for the kids, My dranddaughters were thrilled!
Liked least: that we didn't heat the pool, we will next time!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A V
Midlothian, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place, but details provided were ambiguous”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The townhouse itself was nice and served its purpose, but we received many conflicting details. Our check-in email gave us the incorrect address and NO nformation on the entry gate/need for a pass code (luckily, the guard let us in). The router name and password for Wiifi were incorrect as well as directions on how to lock the front door. The A/C settings we were told to abide by conflicted with what was posted in the unit. Upon checking out, one set of instructions stated that food items left behind will be donated to a shelter, but an email we received said we would be charged $50 for items left behind. Despite these issues, the townhouse was nice and its location was convenient to the parks.

Date of stay: April 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin...
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pretty good ONCE you got in the door.”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First off, the gate and door key codes did not work. Security said this was pretty normal. We arrived at 10pm with 2 children that HAD to use the bathroom. We could not get in the front door. After calling the 24hr help line 3 times, we FINALLY got a call back after almost 1 hour. (We almost had to rent a hotel) Thankfully, they were able to rekey the door over the phone. Inside, everything appeared nice and clean on the surface. We did find blood stains on one of the comforters right near the facial area, but didn't really need that one.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Jan 2015
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience, however, the resort had changed gate codes and did not pass on to the property owners/managers yet as it was an unexpected change. Regarding the door code, I actually took this call and the reason there was a time lapse was the guests were not at the unit when they called, I had to wait for them to return to the unit and got them in the unit right away after walking them thru the correct way to enter the door code and turn the handle (directions were emailed prior). Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.