We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect condo for the 3 of us; young & less...”
other travellers have booked this property
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room
Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Another view of family room
Detailed view of dining area
Master bedroom with king size bed and brand new laminate flooring
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and DVD player
Detailed view of king size bed
Another view of master bedroom
The master ensuite bathroom. Shower with tempered glass sliding doors
Detailed view of master bathroom
Another view of master bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Lion King themed 2nd bedroom, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and PS3 STATION
Another view of 2nd bedroom and its brand new laminate flooring
Disney themed 2nd bathroom
Another view of 2nd bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Kitchen with full size fridge, range, microwave oven, coffee maker and utensils
Another view of kichen with dishwasher and toaster
Desk and chair near foyer
Foyer. To the left, laundry area. To the right, entrance door of condo.
Laundry Room with full sized washer and dryer
Foyer view from entrance door
This is the front view of building
Lateral view of building and its many parking spaces
Street in front of building entrance and again, the many parking spaces
Entrance of building
Corridor leading to our condo
Outside view of condo entrance
The Gatehouse, with 24/7 security
Club House
Club House
Welcome Center
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Waterslide and Dancing Waters
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Spa
The Spa
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Club House Patio & Lounge
Club House Patio & Lounge
Patio
Patio
Ping Pong Table at Club House
Patio
Computer Station in Welcome Center
Movie Theater at Club House
Sundry Shop at Club House
the sundry shop
Sand Volley Ball Court & Pic nic area with Barbecue
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Putting Green
Playground
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A perfect condo for the 3 of us; young & less young!”
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Nancy had the idea. "Let's take your granddaughter to Florida in 2013! It took a minute to realize that this was going to happen. Emma, 7 years old, Nancy & I flew to Orlando & drove our rental car to Windsor Hills. Leila had provided us with clear directions. The gatehouse attendant was pleasant & informative. Our main floor condo had 2 large bedrooms with baths & the living area separated these 2 rooms. Other than being spotless & comfortable, we were very impressed with the quiet. We never heard anything, outside our condo, the pool was within walking distance & Emma loved the pool, activities for kids on Fri., & Sat. & frozen snickers bars from the on-site store. Best holiday ever, as Emma would say!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2013
Hi Marcia!
Glad to know that you, Nancy and little Emma enjoyed your stay and liked our condo ! Windsor Hills is a nice place. We are looking forward to having you as guests again on your next Disney vacations!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We immensly enjoyed our stay at 2 sisters disney condo”
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The 2 sisters disney condo was a wonderful place to stay during our recent visit to the Disney parks. It was clean, well maintained, and elegantly decorated. Parking was close and easy to find, and it was nice being on the first floor. The condo truly looked like the pictures on the internet. There was plenty of room for us 4 adults to relax after a long day of touring. The kitchen was wonderful and it made preparing food a pleasure. The bedrooms were spacious and there was plenty of room in the large closets to store our suitcases so they were not constantly in the way for the week we were there.

We were so close to Disney, it was just a short drive away. We were a very short drive away from the busy route 192, but we were close enough to enjoy the convenience of restaurants and shopping which were nearby.

Checking in and out was very quick and very convenient.

I appreciated the constant communication with Leila (the owner) and all the information she sent to me regarding the condo and the community of Windsor Hills.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2013
Hi !!! Thank you !
I´m very pleased you had a good time there! It will be my pleasure to have you as guest again, anytime!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2013
Hello !
Thank you ! I´m very happy you enjoyed once again your stay! We are waiting for you on your next vacations !
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 29 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The owner was always quick to respond to any questions and was extremely helpful. Great location and resort. Kids loved the playgrounds and pool. Comfortable beds. A wonderful condo...quick and easy to get to Disney, too! Our vacation was great, and it was so nice to come back to this condo each night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2013
Hi Amy

Nice to know you and your family enjoyed your stay!
As I said before, I´m looking forward to having you as guests again!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“easy peasy!”
Reviewed 28 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

check in was easy, the resort staff were very professional, all was very well done overall!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2013
Thank you! I´m pleased you had a good time there!
Hope to have you as guests on a next trip to Disney area!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing