We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
FUN-TASTIC South facing pool, conservation view and no rear neighbours!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FUN-TASTIC South facing pool, conservation view and no rear neighbours!
The View Your pool now has LED multi coloured lighting for those evening swims!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
FUN-TASTIC South facing pool, conservation view and no rear neighbours!
The View
Your pool now has LED multi coloured lighting for those evening swims!
Good Morning sunshine :-)
Your very own Pool looking onto the conservation wood
Wow ...... now with LED multi coloured lighting too!
Spacious and Airy Living Room with 51 INCH HDTV under a 17 feet high vaulted ceiling
Cosy and comfy .... with a pool view!
Open Plan, Airy and Luxurious
Elegant Family dining
Family Room, a fantastic bonus space complete with 42inch flat screen TV + Nintendo Wii
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast table and breakfast bar
Side-by-side refrigerator with ice and cold water dispenser
Laundry Room:  Bubbles and Suds Clean Dirty Duds!
Enjoy a relaxed evening by the pool.
Good morning Florida:  
9am October 8th
Beach Twin
Disney Cars Twin
Gorgeous Guest Queen
Magnificent Ground Floor Master
Baby Equipment, also includes a Pack'N'Play playpen/crib
October 2015, 8am. 
Sun rising to the east .
Basking in the evening sunshine
Beautiful Beach Twin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louisa E
Sidcup, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Immaculate villa in a great location”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 8 nights with three small children and it was perfect, there were lots of amenities and attractions nearby and the villa had a lovely homely feel. It had everything you might possibly need and was clean and well maintained. The owners were extremely helpful keeping in regular contact before our holidays sending us informative emails and whilst we were there they only too happy to assist us over the phone. I would thoroughly recommend this villa to any family staying in Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2014
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, and, of course, we would be delighted to hear from you again in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belper, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool & location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2014
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in October. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and outdoor space was greta for soaking up the sun
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2012
We are delighted that you have enjoyed your second stay with us. Our aim was to make Orlando Villa Londra as welcoming as possible and to provide a quality home-from-home to make for a happy, carefree and relaxing holiday; your review confirms we seem to be getting it right - Thank You.

We look forward to hearing from you again soon. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
harmanrab
1 review
“SPECTACULAR”
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We stayed at Villa Londra from 15 - 29th september 2012 we opened the front door and our words were Wow. It was out of this world all the bedrooms were beautiful and the owners had thought of everything the children had ps2 in there rooms. and wii in front lounge as well as a garage catering for children in mind as well as a laundry area. The kitchen was well aquipped and the pool was so inviting after the long journey. This villa is highly recommended for all families and close to all ammenities or even to just sit by the pool and watch the birds,butterflies as well as a sqirrel that visited or the little fawn. We will certainly stay here again. Gary & Pauline and family

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2012
From our meeting, telephone chats and email correspondence we knew this was a special trip for you and your family and we’re absolutely thrilled that Orlando Villa Londra met with your expectations.

It was such a pleasure to have you as our guests, we would, of course, be delighted to welcome you back in the future. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Oct 2012
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, we would, of course, be delighted to hear from you again in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing