We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Cumbrian Lakes Drive Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Front of villa
Cumbrian Lakes Drive
Lanai
Pool deck overlooking conservation
Kitchen/breakfast area
Kitchen
Breakfast area
Games area
Lounge/dining area
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
patriciad...
New York City, New York
1 review
“The best vacation home”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in August 2016

It was perfect the house was set up very nice. The pool was cleaned. The rooms was clean. The bathroom was lovely and private. The game room was fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddsackett...
Diamondhead, Mississippi
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa was absolutely beautiful and located perfectly for quick commute to the parks. The villa was gorgeous and very spacious! The pool was very relaxing and there were plenty of towels for all to swim and bathe! The beds were very comfortable and there were extra pillows just in case! We were very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for your excellent review. We're very happy that you enjoyed our home so much and will be pleased to welcome you again in the future.
Regards
Graham & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley D
Trenton, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic villa! Close to Disney parks”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Cumbrian Lakes villa, we were very happy with the house and community. Graham B is great to deal with, very thorough and sends every bit of information needed to enjoy your stay in his fantastic villa. The house looks exactly as it does in the pics and is very clean and inviting, everything that you need to enjoy your stay is right there. This was my first time ever booking through trip advisor, thank you for making it a positive experience. I will definitely book from Graham B again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa and all your positive comments.
Look forward to booking you again in the future.
Graham & Sue B
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debrakc
International Falls, Minnesota
1 review
“perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

the house was wonderful and having the pool right out your back door was heaven,so close to everything,it was a real retreat for me..i am going back next february. i found the owner was easy to deal with and also the management co. if i brought something to their attention,they were right on it. the bed was a bit hard however and found dirt behind the doors,other than that i thought it was perfect,Debra

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: there was no clubhouse to interact with other people
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you for your comments; we're pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our home.
And, thank you for booking with us again next year.
Graham & Sue
PS - We now have a mattress topper on the master bed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annemarie...
Berghem, The Netherlands
1 review
“This was the perfect house for a perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

From booking the house to leaving it, everything was perfect.
The owner, Graham, was real easy to contact, also the property management was real easy to reach and always helpful where needed.
The house itself was just great. Big rooms, complete kitchen, gameroom, DVD´s, bikes, a lot of towels, bathrobes, pool toys etc.
The pool was great, the kids loved it, especially after a busy day!
Cumbrian lakes is a perfect place to stay as well, close to the Disney parcs, Seaworld, Studio´s. But also just 1.5 hour from the beaches. We went to Clearwater and St. Augustine, both were great.
So in general, we had a perfect holiday in a perfect house, we would definitely come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$133
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing