We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovly "La Bella Vita"”
other travellers have booked this property
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Powder Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Building
The Building
Street
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
West Facing Pool and Mood Lit Hot Tub.
Luxury Furnished Pool Deck.
Private Pool overlooking the conservation area.
A covered/fanned lanai for alfresco dining.
Vibrant Formal Lounge & Dining Area
Sociable Lounge, Kitchen and Nook
Luxury master Bedroom and Ensuite with French Doors to the Pool
Stunning Master Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
Vibrant Twin Room with TV
Elegant Twin Room with TV
Luxurious Double with Ensuite Bathroom
Beautiful Family Bathroom
Fully Equipped Games Room with fun for all ages
A Stunning Sunset over La Bella Vita.................
Dining Room table with plenty of seating for dinner
Welcome to La Bella Vita our lovely Disney Vacation Home
Wonderful large hot tub, heating included in price
Warm and comfortable family room seating and TV viewing area
Large open Kitchen with every ammenity you will need to prepare wonderful family meals
Huge consevation area behind home, no rear neighbors, just wildlife
Propane grill for perfect Florida burgers and steaks
Quiet street with beautiful Villas
Welcome to Calabria, your family vacation location near Disney
Tuscany at Westside.  A wonderful vacation
Fully stocked kitchen.  Everything we hope you will need for your vacation
Fooseball and Pool.  A great place for the kids to play.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jóhanna H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovly "La Bella Vita"”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful villa in a lovely location, has everything you,ll need. The house, it was absolutely spotless, and looked exactly like the on-line photos. It was clean, comfortable, and provided all the comforts of home. The pool and hot tub were very clean, and heated as advertised. If you need a rental home, this is the place, you won't be disappointed! Just a short drive to all the parks, shops and restaurant, excellent location!

Will be staying here when we make it back to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was great.
Liked least: The wifi conection could be stronger
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil E
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful villa in a lovely location, has everything you,ll need. Lee the owner is a pleasure to do buisness with. Would highly recommend this villa wether visiting the parks or touring Florida. Hope one day to return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven D
Howell, Michigan
2 reviews
“La Bella Vita”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We were a bit skeptical about renting a home site unseen. After reading pages of homes and reviews, we chose La Bella Vita. We communicated numerous times with the owner, who was very responsive to our questions. After we made our reservation, he went above and beyond providing information about Orlando, and our Disney vacation. He provided links, park advice, and almost everything you will need to plan your vacation.

Now the house, it was absolutely spotless, and looked exactly like the on-line photos. It was clean, comfortable, and provided all the comforts of home. It included anything you will need for the stay, including pots, pans, dishes, silverware, linens, towels, coffee maker, blender, etc. The pool and hot tub were very clean, and heated as advertised. We had relatives who rented a home nearby, that was not nearly as nice or clean. If you need a rental home, this is the place, you won't be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, and as advertised
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2015
Thank you so much Steven for the kind words. We try very hard to keep our home as nice for others as we want it for ourselves. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your family travels to Disney. Don't forget our return renter pricing program.

Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baza1234
Maidstone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could ask for and more”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wow what a fantastic place to stay.............

We had 2 weeks of day on day off in theme parks, 3 kids happily played in the pool my wife and i chilled in the hot tub.

All parks within 25 minutes great games room

Will stay again, everything was great owner was so helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot Tubb
Liked least: nothing comes to mind
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Thank you Barry,

Always great to hear we are providing what other families need for their trip. Glad you had a wonderful vacation, we hope to see your family again soon.

Thanks,
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca M
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This house was perfect for our florida holiday. We were 2 families each with 2 children and we had all the space you could need to not feel on top of each other, the other double bedroom easily converted to an en suite for the other couple so we each had en suite and the kids had their own bathroom! House really well equipped and lovely decor, lovely and private on the back and on a spacious and quiet development, just a short drive to all the parks, shops, restaurant, excellent location! We were really busy with all the parks so it was so nice to come back to space and the pool and the hot tub were equally an essential and enjoyable part of our holiday along with all the parks! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend/book again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. Reviews are one of the best ways for other families to get a third party assessment of a property. We work hard to try and keep our property as well maintained as possible so that every family will have a magic Orlando vacation.

Thanks again,
Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing