We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place, family loved it.”
other travellers have booked this property
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
La Bella Vita - our Luxury Italian Style Villa
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Red Beds)
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Powder Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Building
The Building
Street
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
West Facing Pool and Mood Lit Hot Tub.
Luxury Furnished Pool Deck.
Private Pool overlooking the conservation area.
A covered/fanned lanai for alfresco dining.
Vibrant Formal Lounge & Dining Area
Sociable Lounge, Kitchen and Nook
Luxury master Bedroom and Ensuite with French Doors to the Pool
Stunning Master Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
Vibrant Twin Room with TV
Elegant Twin Room with TV
Luxurious Double with Ensuite Bathroom
Beautiful Family Bathroom
Fully Equipped Games Room with fun for all ages
A Stunning Sunset over La Bella Vita.................
Dining Room table with plenty of seating for dinner
Welcome to La Bella Vita our lovely Disney Vacation Home
Wonderful large hot tub, heating included in price
Warm and comfortable family room seating and TV viewing area
Large open Kitchen with every ammenity you will need to prepare wonderful family meals
Huge consevation area behind home, no rear neighbors, just wildlife
Propane grill for perfect Florida burgers and steaks
Quiet street with beautiful Villas
Welcome to Calabria, your family vacation location near Disney
Tuscany at Westside.  A wonderful vacation
Fully stocked kitchen.  Everything we hope you will need for your vacation
Fooseball and Pool.  A great place for the kids to play.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShinyDave
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful place, family loved it.”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We are a family of six - two adults, two teens and two four year olds.

We expected much from this Villa after reading various reviews and viewing the photos - we were not disappointed. Loved the place from the minute we walked in. Had everything we needed - and a few things we didn't know we needed, which is always the sign of a great holiday home.

A pleasure to deal with Lee - we didn't need to bother the manager during our stay as the villa was A1 and the welcome pack answered all our questions.

Perfect location - especially with the short cut missing out much of the sometimes busy 192.

Would recommend La Bella Vita to anyone - indeed we already have.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Cant think of a thing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
So glad you enjoyed your vacation. The goal is for our home to add to your vacation and it sounds like it did.

Thanks for the positive feedback on using the shortcut. I was hoping families would find that a great alternative to HWY 192. Every few minutes saved is more time with the Mouse...that's been my moto.

Remember our return renter price discounts. We'd love to have your family back.

Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don G
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa! Home away from home...”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We were absolutely delighted to come across "La Bella Vita" when looking for somewhere to stay in Orlando/Kissimmee, and given the excellent reviews we decided to book. We stayed at La Bella Vita from 24 March - 9th April 2014 and upon arrival we were not disappointed.

The villa is immaculate, beautifully decorated and it's layout is perfect for families to socialise together, eat/cook, play games or simply relax. The children [of varying ages - from 2 - 12] loved the pool and the games room and also being able to have their own space. The villa was often a sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle of the parks, and a great place to chill out and have a BBQ etc.

It’s also very well equipped, having everything you would need; in fact we were very surprised how quickly we settled in and felt at home! The local neighbourhood is nice and peaceful and as mentioned by others it’s located close to all the major theme parks, with Wallmart and Publix just 5-10 minute drive away, along with the endless places to eat on the 192 [Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway]!

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with both the previous owner James Twigg and current owner Lee Dozier – both great guys, very proactive and helpful! Claire from the management company was also excellent and exceptionally helpful.

We all had an wonderful time and can’t wait to return! Can’t recommend it enough!

The Albanese and Gill families

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your kind remarks. We are so happy your vacation lived up to expectations. We would love you have you back, remember our return renter pricing. You can begin planning your return to Disney while it is fresh. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alihall86
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa in Orlando”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

For a group of 6 adults this villa was excellent. We didn't go to any Disney theme parks but the villa was well located to visit Universal and Sea World near International Drive and Busch Gardens and the gulf coast in the west. The villa is clean and very large. Everybody had their own space and for 6 adults it was great having 3 bathrooms. There was a small plumbing problem but it was dealt with quickly by the management. The area the villa is in felt safe and we had no problems going for a morning run (apart from the heat). Lee, the owner, was very easy to deal with and was quick to respond to any questions in the build up to the trip.

We really enjoyed having the pool and hot tub after a long day in the parks. During the afternoon storms, the games room came in very useful. Many good Restaurants are near by and if you like a tipple, cabs are easy to access and not expensive. Overall, we would highly recommend staying here as you will have lots of fun and we can't wait to return!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
Glad your Orlando vacation was great. I hope the trip up the East Coast was equally fun. We'd love to have your group back again.

Leee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraJeffe...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed in this villa for 10 days and it definitely lived up to my expectations. Superb location, very near Publix and Wall Mart supermarkets, super close to disney and other theme parks too.
Loved the pool and outdoor eating area, furnishings etc. Would recommend to both adults, couple and also families too. If you're looking for a lovely place to stay in Orlando, you should book this one now! In fact, recommended it to my best friend who is booked to stay next year. Thanks again for our lovely stay. Not quite 5 star luxury, but a very good 4 star!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool & Master Bedroom
Liked least: Carpet inbetween master bedroom and bathroom is a little bare/thin & I kept stepping and feeling the carpet pins under my foot.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much that you recommended us to others. We are sorry that for you, we did not live up to the Trip Advisor rating of "Excellent", but instead only achieved a rating of "Very Good". Please let us know what we can do to improve our home for others. This is the first less than excellent review we've ever gotten and we hope we can work to improve our product for others. We were unaware of any problems with your stay and would have liked to have had a chance to solve any problems during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bodeh
Neu Wulmstorf, Germany
1 review
“A Vacation Home to Remember”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This property was PERFECT! The location is great it's near everything. Disney World is just 20 minutes from this house. After long days of exploring Disney World and Universal Studios we found an Oasis of Calm to cool down and reenergize.
We were two families and we rent this beautiful house for 2 weeks. We can't say enough good things about it. It exceeded our expectations. It is so big and spacious it has everything you could possible need and more. The furniture and decor is amazing, the pool is absolutely wonderful. Everything in the owner’s description is accurate, the house is really much more than described. We never want to leave it! Thank you very much Lee for renting us your wonderful home. We had an incredible time!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: calm and privacy
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2014
Great words, thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing