We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful house with great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of villanirvana

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
swim in your private pool
The pool can easily be made accessible to disabled guests
This area is located next door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Gunsme
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Wonderful house with great location”
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed 6 adults and 1 child for two weeks. The house is tastefully furnished and has got everything you need, including a nice pool. Great location and close to Disney. It's the second time we've rented the house and we will definately go back.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH3614...
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
1 review
“The villa was the perfect home base for our week at Disney.”
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The villa was outstanding - everything we needed was not only there, but where you would expect to find it. It was tastefully decorated and gave us enough space to spread out. The kids loved the fact that we had our own pool and swam every day. It was nice to relax by the pool after a day at the parks. It seemed that everything was 10 or 15 minutes away so the location was also a positive. And then there were the little things done to make us feel welcome. If we find ourselves back in the Orlando area, we will first check to see if the villa is available.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kids would say the pool!
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ra'anana, Israel
Reviewed 26 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every thing at the villa is beautiful and of high standard.
Liked least: I can't think or point out anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
heidmor
Stavanger, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exellent place !”
Reviewed 7 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I had the missfortune to get ALS 12 years ago. Since than, my wife and me have travelled the world to get as much adventure as possible out of the life that may remaining. Villa Nirvana was well equipt for one like me, who is confined to a wheelchair and have loosed the ability to speak. When the owner of the house saw that I cold't use the pool, the next day a pool lift was installed. That is exellent service and care, and we are gratefull. We was staying 5 weeks in that nice house and location, and every day was a pleasure.
Of all the places we have been, this is ranking amongst the 3 top ten. (Thats include 11 cruises)
We hope that we can be back next year.

Date of stay: February 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool lift.
Liked least: cant think of any thing.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haaland81
Sandnes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect house for a relaxing holiday with friends!”
Reviewed 25 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The house was in a gated community that is away from the main streets. It was very quiet and secluded from the traffic noises. The house was very beautiful and of high standard. Great location for a group of friends or a family. We had rented a car for our stay, so it was nice to have a garage to park it in. One thing we learned to love was the excellent air condition system! It had vents going to all the bedrooms. One night we had it turned off and it got really hot, really fast!

The kitchen is well equipped to cook for a larger group, with plenty of room to eat breakfast and dinners. For those nights when we did not want to cook ourselves, we simply got some takeout or went to one of the tons of restaurants close by. Everything seems to be right in the neighborhood.

A fully equipped entertainment system in the living room was also a joy! Also the computer with internet access was nice to have for sending pictures and checking email. Those few hours we stayed inside we had plenty of entertainment!

We spent most of our days at the pool when we were at the house. The pool was just excellent! Big enough to fit quite a few people without getting crowded. The screen mesh over and around it was really good to have in the evenings. Florida becomes bug-world after dark!

All in all it was a perfect place to come home to after a long day of doing the parks or seeing the sights! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Airport
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.