We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful as advertised!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Clubhouse
Location Map
Pool at Clubhouse
Pool at Clubhouse
Play Area
Pool at Clubhouse
Movie Theater at Clubhouse (free for guests)
Clubhouse amenities
Play Area
Tennis Court
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful as advertised!”
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The property was exactly as advertised and absolutely wonderful. The only change I see from the photographs was that there was a second super-comfy leather couch in the main TV area!

It is just about as close to Disney Parks, especially MGM/Hollywood Studios, as you can get without being on Disney property, there are tons of restaurants (from fast food to Ihop to Bonefish Grill, Boston Lobster Feast, and Bahama Breeze) within 5-10 minutes' drive, and there is a Super Target nearby as well. It is also easy access to I-4 and any of the East-West tollroads to the airport. It is quiet and out-of-the-way yet close to everything, with no traffic, and I think we were the loudest unit in the building.

The layout was perfect for our group of 8 and we never felt cramped. The two bathrooms, each with a shower, came in handy due to the hot, humid Florida weather. The full kitchen and laundry facilities inside the unit were especially welcome as well. The beds were fabulous and there were tons of extra linens, blankets, and pillows, even with 8 of us sleeping there.

Entry and ease of access was great once all of our vehicles were able to get a card at security. While it was a bit more complicated because we didn't all arrive together, a quick glance at the e-mail from the owner was satisfactory.

Prem (the owner) did a fantastic job answering all our questions before our arrival and even allowed us to check in early at noon. He was easily accessible through text and e-mail, always responding within 24 hours.

The pool is great and busier than I was expecting, but we were spending so much time at the parks and elsewhere that we hardly had time to use it! The clubhouse also looked to be as advertised.

Not only am I recommending it to friends, family, and others, but I plan to give Prem a shout when I return to Florida. The unit fully met our needs and exceeded our expectations. We had a great trip and our "home away from home" made it all that much more magical!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 8 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Its truly a home away from home!!!”
Reviewed 8 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We recently stayed at this condo for a week in the first week of Dec 2012 while visiting disney world on a family trip...the condo is very clean and have all the facilities required for a family to stay comfortably...the resort is also very well maintained with a large outdoor swimming pool,gym,movie theatre and host of other facilities... It's less than 10 minute drive from Disney world which makes it all the more likeable...

Highly recommended...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky F
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“COSY, SPACIOUS, GREAT CONDO GREAT RESORT!!”
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

My wife and i booked this condo for 2 weeks for our honeymoon, on arriving we were very happy with the accommodation. The condo was much more spacious than the pictures offered especially just for the 2 of us!! (there is actually another sofa in the lounge since the original picture was taken)
we booked fairly early as we had a lot to plan, the owners were very helpful throughout the process and answered any query's in super fast time, keeping up to date with any changes and reminders.
It would be a perfect place for a family to stay, the Windsor hills resort is a very clean and friendly environment just a stone throw from the 192 and restaurants.
checking in is a simple process with the familiar key code door arranged via email, security staff offer a warm welcome at the entrance gate and are always happy to help.

All in all a perfect stay just minutes from the Disney parks, i would highly recommend this condo and resort we had a great time here on our honeymoon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fast wifi, huge master bedroom.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$84
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing