We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Base to Explore Florida & Theme Parks”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sherpa709...
1 review
“Great Base to Explore Florida & Theme Parks”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Lovely 3 weeks stay - Owner extremely helpful and informative - her recommendations were brilliant and a perfect base for a family to enjoy everything Orlando has to offer

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
Thank you for your kind comments so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our villa. Hopefully look forward to you visiting again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sovathary...
1 review
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It’s our 3rd year in a row staying at Veronica’s. Love staying here during our summer vacation. Looking forward to stay her again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you Sovathary for your kind comments regarding your stay at our villa once again, we look forward to you visiting in the future. Veronica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edjmarie
Shawville, Canada
1 review
“Had a great time”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I have stayed at veronica’s home for 6 weeks had a great time really enjoyed the pool Close to shopping and good neighbours and Veronica will look after all your needs and concerns even if she is across the pond thanks again Veronica

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thank you for your kind comments Eddie. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay in our home and had a marvellous holiday. We look forward to hopefully seeing you return soon.
Veronica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie T
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a home from home villa, has everything you need,lovely rooms and great pool for those hot days/nights.
20 mins away from airport,theme parks,and not far from shops.
Had a fab time and thanks to the owners that kept in touch with us while we went through hurricane Irma.
Scarey stuff but memoriable. Would recommend to anyone and if I go back to florida I would book this villa again,thanks veronica

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind comment on our home. Not many people get to experience a hurricane of this nature, it must have been a frightening experience. Thankfully we don't often get such bad storms as these. We would love to welcome you back any time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
My2monkey...
1 review
“No complaints”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was the first time my family decided to do a house rental and it was the best. The house was very clean, no odors and all amenities. It was like we lived there. The kids loved the pool and we all loved having the comforts of feeling like we were home and not at a hotel. Without question, we will be staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent review much appreciated. We are pleased to hear your family enjoyed your stay at our villa & we would be very happy to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing