We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Those little extras that you don't get anywhere...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Victoria...
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Those little extras that you don't get anywhere else”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is MASSIVE. A little outdated in places and not quite up to my standards cleanliness-wise. However, the layout of the villa is very well thought out and looks fantastic.

The hot tub was a godsend and having it under a covered area meant we could use it whenever we liked (it rained everyday so we spent a lot of time in there!)

The TV having Netflix installed was also a great touch in the rainy evenings! And the owner supplying a free Skype phone was so thoughtful and meant calling UK landlines was

All the rooms area great size and if travelling with children, this is definitely a good place to stay.

Location, it is no more than 30 minutes away from any park, wall-mart is 4 minutes away and the Florida Mall around 20 minutes away.

Again my only issue was cleanliness, but this is all rectified by one phone call to the office.

I would most definitely stay here again, a bit of dust would not put me off.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Many thanks for your kind words, your comments are important to us as it ensures we keep the villa in first class order. We carry out deep cleaning of the villa on a periodic basis as it is not possible to carry out a deep clean between each guest as it takes several days to complete. After each guest leaves the cleaners wash all floors, wash the bedding, clean both bathrooms, clean the kitchen (including fridge and oven), vacuum all carpets, clean all surfaces within reach, and address any specific cleanliness issues. Unfortunately to carry out a deep clean of the villa after every guest left would increase our prices by circa 50%, as it involves all carpets cleaned, all furniture moved and cleaned, all cupboards emptied and cleaned, all plastic plants cleaned, all high 'out of reach' surfaces cleaned, all windows cleaned inside and out, all pictures removed from the walls and cleaned, all ornaments washed.

Once again many thanks for your kind words, they really are appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne T
Katwijk, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely, clean and private holiday home.”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in the house, was clean and had everything you needed, was a real home from home.
The house was situated near to all the attractions and was convenient for supermarkets and shopping.
Overall, we had a great time and would highly recommend the home to others.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Belated thanks for your kind words, very much appreciated. We rely on guests reviews to ensure our villa is kept in first class order. We really do take pride in our villa and try our best to ensure all guests enjoy their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your very kind words, it is very much appreciated. We are so pleased that you enjoyed staying in our house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Many thanks for your kind words, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oosoriot
Villavicencio, Colombia
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your very kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing