We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing place to spend our honeymoon!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool And Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool And Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
51 reviews
Pool And Clubhouse
Tikki Bar poolside
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Lani
entrance
clubhouse
grounds
GYM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tracya875
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing place to spend our honeymoon!”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have chosen a better place to spend our honeymoon! We definitely will be back! It was everything we hoped for!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah W
1 review
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My girlfriend and I had a fantastic stay at your lovely Orlando condo in March. We arrived late in the evening and your home was warm, welcoming and very clean. We based ourselves here to see some of Orlando's attractions which were very close for park days, but we also travelled to the coast to Cocoa Beach, Clearwater and Sarasota on separate day trips which were easily accessible from your condo and not far. The grounds at Windsor Palms were very well maintained and we had a couple of lazy pool days in the sun and drinking cocktails from the poolside bar :-)
Thanks for a wonderful holiday, your condo is very homely. Can't wait to come back next year!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cab1820
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This condo was very clean with everything you might need for your self catering stay. I admit we didn't cook in the condo, only having breakfast but there was extensive kitchen equipment. The apartment is nicely laid out with a very nice balcony with table and chairs. I cannot comment on the pool or the clubhouse as we didn't visit either having already made our plans for the week. Communication by Pam and Roland could not be faulted. I had problems booking through the trip advisor website but Roland sorted this out for me immediately. The property is very well situated close to the 192 with its many eating places, and of course very close to Disney. All in all a great stay, and we would thoroughly recommend to anyone wishing to book very reasonably priced accommodation. Many thanks Pam and Roland.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
type0r
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
1 review
“worst a/c i have ever dealt with”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

very nice condo but the a/c is worst a/c i have ever dealt with 73 the lowest temperature I was sweating it was lock the temperature if you want a sauna stay in the condo that is all the condo is clean and good but the a/c is a bad very bad

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Hello Sorry you have had issues with the A/C ? I have been investigating this and you did not contact the management company who could assist you in operating the A/C controls as I think you did not have it set in COOL mode hence it would seem like it was not working, I have just contacted the current guests who went in after you and this is a quote from them. " The air conditioning is working perfectly, we have it set 73 and there have been no problems. " If the A/C is set any lower it will freeze the chiller and will then stop working, this is normal practice and has been set for the past 12 years, it also looks like your stay also had high humidity in Florida, switching on the dehumidifier in the A/C cupboard would have made it more pleasant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cole Z
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't know what else you would want for the price!”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at this condo the owners are very quick and efficient with correspondence even during a last minute change of flight to avoid Snowstorm Jonas. The price seems very reasonable for a winter retreat from the snow north. Rooms were all fun and clean. Make sure if you have an infant to arrange a crib to be there upon arrival as it states. So close to all the major attractions and we enjoyed a quick day trip to Clearwater Beach. Would absolutely stay again and would recommend to friends looking for a comfy condo near all the action. Thank you Pam and Roland for allowing us to stay. You are booked out very far because its worth the wait.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big Comfy couch and flatscreens in most bedrooms
Liked least: Crib wasn't included as stated on original description
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing