We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa option close to Disney”
other travellers have booked this property
Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Flat screen and cable Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Flat screen and cable
Fully equipped kitchen
Dinning Table
Free Wifi
Master with en suite
Master Bedroom
Epcot Themed Bedroom
Twin Room
Disney Character Theme
Twin Room
Peek a Boo Vacation Home
Spacious 4 Bedroom Town Home in a Gated Community with Club House and Recreation Center!
Resort Facilities
Resort Pool
Enjoy the day at the kids playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Villa option close to Disney”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This villas a Seven Dwarf are excellent located, close to tons of options for restaurants, supermarket, gift stores, banks, gas stations, drugstores, etc,etc. It's also located 10-15 mins from the Disney parks and 25-30mins to Universal Studios.

The condominum is extremelly nice, well kept and in perfect conditions. The club house provides some good entertainment for the family and the pool and surrounding areas are very nice.

Our unit was a 4b/3 baths and it was immaculate. The owner provides some additional features to make your stay more fun and comfortable like additional chairs for the dinner table, couple of patio chairs to enjoy in the side mini patio, basketball, tennis ball and racket, etc, etc. Everything within the house was in perfect condition and in the TV located at the living room they even provided access to Netflix which was very convenient for the kids and the rest of the family.

I would definitively consider this location for a future vacation. The only thing I considered for not giving it a 5-start rate is that the location of the parking is a little bit far from the house so when you bring your stuffs or groceries is kind of inconvenient and specially when it rains.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unforgetable experience at Seven Dwarf's Villa”
Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We had a great time on this location.This area was very accessible to Disney, Universal, Grocery Store and Factory Outlet... The Pool was very nice and clean. I would recommend this area for a great vacation experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Had a great time”
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

All was good at seven dwarfs villas this February.My wife and I enjoyed our vacation in Florida..

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We won't stay anywhere else!”
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

My family and I stayed at Seven Dwarfs Villas during November 2012 for about a week and a half! It was easy to find and we were so impressed with our house for our vacation. Our family of ten was very comfortable with the space of our 4 bedroom townhouse. We were conveniently located to Disney World, SeaWorld, Gatorland, the water parks, Downtown Disney and eateries. We had stores nearby to quickly grab anything we forgot as well as plenty of grocery options.

The Villas themselves were very neatly kept. The grounds were cut and trimmed twice during our ten day stay. The pool and hot tub were never crowded and the sand volleyball court has such soft sand! We were able to fish as well. We felt very safe and had no complaints.

We cannot think of a better place to stay. Every family vacation we take to Florida from now on will be easy to plan because our lodging is already decided. It was reasonably priced for far more amenities than the surrounding townhouses and hotels. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

If you are okay with not having a continental breakfast every morning this is the place for you! Stop looking and book your vacation getaway!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing