We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely House, Very well kept”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Belleair

Belleair; by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belleair; by night
'Bellair' Your first Impression !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Belleair; by night
'Bellair'
Your first Impression !
Family Room!Now with 60' HD TV
Kitchen / Dining room
Kitchen / Dining with Lake-View
Kichen /Dining Area -view to the lake
Family Room - out to the pool & Lake
King-Size Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-Suite
King-Size Master Bedroom
King-Size Bedroom
Queen - Size Bedroom
King - Size Bedroom
Another Twin Bedroom
Twin Room
our unique lanai view
Pool/Spa   Mood Lighting
PoolSpa    Mood Lighting
Pool/Spa    Mood Lighting
Huge Family Room
View from Pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
View from  pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paul r
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely House, Very well kept”
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this house for some friends to stay in for our wedding. We rented 4 houses so had a good comparison. The house was immaculate from top to bottom and all our guests were extremely happy with everything! Would definitely recommend to anybody. Iain was great with the booking and refunded the deposit promptly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jualencar
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great vacation home!”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house was really good!
The furniture and all the bedrooms were really confortable, the area around was calm and good for family!
The owner was very helpful and polite, and quick everytime we needed.
Our family group had a great time at the house, and we will for sure go back other times!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan C
UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa in a superb location”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second visit to Belleair and it more than lived up to all of our expectations. We have been to Florida many times and rented in various locations including Reunion and Bellavida resort is definitely the best. Belleair is a fantastic villa with a superb location looking down the lake. The pool deck catches the sun all day which means you are not restricted to when you want to sunbathe. The villa has all the amenities (and more) than you could ever want. Dealing with Iain, the owner, was as ever a pleasure.

We will be back!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan A
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing villa with wonderful view of the lake”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing family holiday in Florida, with plenty of highlights to look back on, not the least of these is this wonderful villa. We have stayed in many similar types over the years, but this one is superior in every way - the owners attention to detail is very evident, and the villa has amazing views of the lake.
We would not hesitate to recommend this villa and look forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing