We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 stars - Would highly recommend!”
Robson's Retreat villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Robson's Retreat villa
Family room with 50' TV Dinning Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Robson's Retreat villa
Family room with 50' TV
Dinning Room
A more formal livingroom
Breakfast Nook
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Upstairs Twin Bedroom
Take a dip in the private pool
Enjoy a meal outside
Gas BBQ/Grill
New baby equipment
Meet some of the locals
Welcome to our home
The view from the landing
Our home at night
Take a walk around the lake
Welcome to Cumbrian Lakes
Enjoy a meal by the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lennies
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“5 stars - Would highly recommend!”
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in March 2012

I would absolutely recommend this Villa to anybody.
*Stunning both inside and out. Everything has been catered for and the quality of the furnishings are superb! Extremely welcoming and comfortable. The two levels and the open plan balcony really gives it a WOW factor.
*The service from Andrew was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble. The Sat Navs provided free were fantastic and saved us a fortune as if you hire them from the car rental company they charge the earth!
*Cumbrian Lakes is beautiful and perfectly situated. A short drive to Disney and the all important Wallmart is only round the corner.
We travelled with our 3 children and in-laws (8 of us all together) and there was more than enough space. The villa is really spacious and we never felt like we were living in each others pockets.
Absolutely stunning, the only regret I have is that I haven't got one of my own!!
Happy holidaying

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and the location.Everything met our expectations.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BevH69
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Robsons Retreat - home from home”
Reviewed 29 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous holiday in Florida in August. We were a large family group and all our needs were catered for at Robsons Retreat. Mickey & Minnie were a particularly nice welcome for the children when we opened the front door. Andrew was in contact prior to our departure emailing lots of information on the house and details of local restaurants & supermarkets and then again on our first morning to check everything was in order. Robsons Retreat is a lovely well equipped home and we all had a fantastic time. Thanks Andrew

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The master bedroom was fabulous
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 28 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How large the house was
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nat789750...
Saint-Pierre and Miquelon
1 review
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La grandeur de la maison et où elle est située
Liked least: Nous avons aucun commentaire négatif
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing