We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extreme Relaxation”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Hollywood Dreams

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Extreme Relaxation”
Reviewed 27 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

"Hollywood Dreams" is a beautiful home with all the things anyone would ever need for some R&R;!! Close to Disney for an afternoon break with the kids, and shopping close by if you should need anything. We would definatley stay with Loyalty again should we return to Orlando!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sullivan ohio
Reviewed 5 February 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 February 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not as advertised”
Reviewed 28 January 2011 for a stay in August 2010

The description of the house states "luxury" which there is none, the towels were limited and so old falling apart. I contacted management which assured me we would get more towels but that did not happen. The pool area needs cleaning, there was mold on the hot tub and we had big ants coming from drain on one of the bathrooms tubs. The big screen is in the garage area turned "play room", during summer was too hot to spend time there.
I would not rent anything managed by this company again or in that neighborhood, poorly maintained.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2011
Thank you for your comments. I am very surprised to hear these comments as t he home was totally redecorated and refurbished at the beginning of 2010 with all new furniture, painting, tiling, towels and linens, so tnothing in the home is old, I did check the towels and noticed that some jad been damaged so we have now replaced them. We are very sorry you had a few problems, we always address any concerns for guests as we want your experience to be the best. This home is a very popular home and we have had numerous fantastic comments, so again we apologise that you had some issues and hope you come back to see us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unique Home We will be back!”
Reviewed 28 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

I was a bit concerned when I booked this home, that it might be to over-the-top, or cheap...but I was very pleasantly surprised by how unique this home was. The Heart shaped bed is a hoot... and the kids played life sized video games on the giant tv in the game room. Location was excellent, furnishings were in great shape. The Elvis room was tastefully done, if that's possible! The pool and hot tub were great, it's the biggest hot tub I've ever seen. If your style is more conservative, maybe this house isn't for you, but we had fun!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing