We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home, great resort, excellent location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious pool deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious pool deck
Air-conditioned game-room Pool table, air-hockey, foosball table and flat-screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Spacious pool deck
Air-conditioned game-room
Pool table, air-hockey, foosball table and flat-screen TV
Emerald Magic villa - located 3 miles to Disney
Located in Emerald Island, gated resort community
South-facing pool and spa
Comfortable pool furniture
Have fun in the Sun!
Large living area with comfortable leather sectional sofa and flat-screen TV
Large family room  with comfortable leather furniture and flat-screen TV
Family room view
Family room view
Family room and a view of the kitchen
Family room view
Formal dining
Kitchen with granite counter tops
Kitchen and nook area
Kitchen and nook area
First-floor king master suite #1
First-floor king master suite #1
En-suite to master bedroom #1
King master suite #2
King master suite #2
En-suite to king master suite #2
King master suite #3
En-suite to king master suite #3
King master suite #4
En-suite to king master suite #4
Kids bedroom with Madagascar theme
Family/kids bathroom
Blue Seas themed kids bedroom
Full-size laundry room with washer and dryer
BBQ Grill - Included - Save $60/week
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful home, great resort, excellent location.”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This is a beautiful home in a great resort close to shopping, dining, and all the theme parks.
Sri is a very attentive owner,he happily answered all of our questions about the home and the local area and responded immediately when some minor mainenance issues arose during our stay.
We had a great family vacation and will definitely consider this property when we plan our next trip to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Dear Mike and Tana,

It was pleasure to have you as our guests. As you noticed that we are always there for you before, during and after your stay at our homes. We take great pride in being responsive to all your questions about anything around the area and when I see comments such as yours, it makes my day.

Sorry about the maintenance issue that could not be predicted but as you noticed we have a good management team as well as maintenance contracts with all service companies to resolve any concerns 24x7 at an expedited way.

I am glad you had a great vacation and look forward to having you as our guest again when you are in the Orlando area.

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good Location and Price”
Reviewed 14 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo and it was conveniently located near Disney and retain facilities nearby.

The complimentary food package was very useful and helped with the kids.

The stroller available was also very useful for our trip to Disney. Also the baby monitor was a useful touch. I like the focus on family with kids.

The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and even storage boxes that we used a couple of times for snacks when we went out to the parks.

The beds and rooms seemed to be clean and had a good supply of pillows, comforters...

Overall the stay was very good and I would recommend it to others visiting.

A few points / observations:
1. The owner was accommodating and allowed an early checkin with a late checkout. Suggestion to the owner to make checkout at 12pm which is consistent with many hotels checkout policies as well and prevents the tired guests from rushing out by 10am.
2. The condo was clean and well maintained. However I had an allergy attack because of some of the dust in the a/c vent right over the bed. Suggest that the cleaning crew to also look at cleaning the a/c vents and filter.
3. Suggest that the complimentary food package include more than 1 bar of butter atleast 2 (1 gets over very quickly and we had to go and get more from the store which is in pack of 4).
4. The patio and window blinds come out from their fittings easily (with kids got to be a bit careful). Of course they can be fitted in right away.
5. Laundry detergent was missing - probably the crew missed keeping it as the owner said that it should normally be there.
6. In each of the bathrooms would suggest to provide soap as well as couple of small bottles of shampoo/conditioner. It would be useful after a hot day in the sun or in the water parks.

All in all above are suggestions only. We had a good experience staying at the condo.

Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 29 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Excellent location, plenty of room for a family. Would definitely book again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York , NY
Reviewed 14 April 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver, WA
Reviewed 5 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing