We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, convenient, memorable”
Welcome to your Luxury Townhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your Luxury Townhouse
Your own private Jacuzzi Hot Tob Kitchen with Breakfast table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Welcome to your Luxury Townhouse
Your own private Jacuzzi Hot Tob
Kitchen with Breakfast table
Dining Table
Living Room
Living Room
Queen Bedroom on first floor
Other view of Queen Bedroom on first floor
Full Common Bath on first floor
Stairs leading to second floor
Master King Bed room
Master King Bedroom Side view
Master Bathroom ensuite
Bedroom #3 with 2 Twins Bed on second floor
A common Full bathroom #3 on Second Floor
Bedroom #4 with 2 Twins Bed on second floor
Another beautiful sitting area on second floor with computer desk for your laptop
Front of the property where you can park 2 cars
Main Club House building and Pool
A heated common swimming Pool for your use
Fitness center in club house for your use
Game room in club house
Meeting area in club house
A water view from the back of your townhouse
Movi  Theater in club house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
umair5678
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Spacious, convenient, memorable”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My stay here was memorable and enjoyable. This house is spacious, comfortable, and relaxing. It’s at a super-convenient location; within minutes of an array of shopping and eating centers. It’s within a 15 minute drive to the Disney parks, which made our planning hassle-free. Security is no issue since it’s within a gated community.

More importantly, I was blown away by Khurshid Khan’s professionalism, communication, and attention to detail throughout my stay. He went out of his way to ensure we had everything we needed. You can tell he carries years and years of experience in hospitality under his belt. My trip was that much better because of his service. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
I am glad to hear that you did enjoyed your vacation while staying at our property. Thank you for your kind review and looking forward to have you back for your future trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shazrauf2...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Best rental luxury apartment”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Hi,

I had great experience staying at this luxurious apartment with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

It was fun and very comfortable to stay at.

Thanks and have a nice day.

Regards,
Shahzad Rauf

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Hi Shazad, Want to say thank you for staying at our property and looking forward to have you back. Have blessed rest of the year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mishabbir
Carteret, New Jersey
1 review
“Great deal for the $”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Awesome place. Very clean and home like. Was able to cook our meals located close to everything. Parks about 20 min away. Great way to keep the trip under budget.

Khurshid was a pleasure to work with. Looked after all details for us. Definitely will book again when we return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip while staying at our property.Thank you for staying at our property and will welcome you back for your future trip.
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seesea373
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Recommend to other travellers”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Khurshid is nice and of help. The townhouse is well maintenced. Hot tub is wonderful. Everything so good

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Hi Simon,
Thanks for staying at our property. I did enjoyed hosting you and your family. We are looking forward to have you back for your future vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing