We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$92
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$259
US$201
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$86
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Barefoot Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
7
10
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
10
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel appears to have been recently remodeled. It's clean and looks nice. The area outside and around the hotel looks a little rough. It has a nice view of the lake out back. The staff was some of the nicest at any hotel I've stayed at.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee F, Director of Sales at Palazzo Lakeside Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for the great review and we are still under major renovations. Thank you for the kind words for our staff we are very proud of them. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

While the hotel is under construction, the lobby and newly renovated/finished building is very nice! The hotel staff were very kind and friendly. My boyfriend and I stayed in a king room, the bed was very comfy, AC was a little loud but felt absolutely wonderful after a day in Disney. The bathroom and shower was very nice, loved the roomy shower (no bathtub, just shower). Huge TV on the wall that had great picture. Only a 15 minute drive from Disney and there are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. The continental breakfast was decent, it's the typical hotel breakfast and good for when you want to just grab and go. I can't wait to see the hotel in its complete form, will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina M, Director of Sales at Palazzo Lakeside Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you so much Lauren for the wonderful review and we are so delighted that you had a great stay with us. We do have a lot more to go and so many amenities to come. If you ever need anything in the future please let us know and we will be more than happy to host another stay for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

This hotel is under renovation/construction and should NOT be booking rooms. When we checked in at 8PM, we were told that the water was off from 3PM to 11PM. It finally came back on at 11:30PM, but with lukewarm water. After a long hot day at an event, a hot shower was very important. There was ample time to email us about the situation so we could have booked another hotel. At 3 AM there were only 8 other cars in the parking lot so very few guests to notify. There was also a note under the door notifying guests that the water would be off the previous day. They had to know this was a problem. Very inconsiderate and would not stay at this brand again. In addition, there were no locked doors to the floors, anyone could have walked into the hotel via outside stairs or doors without going past the lobby.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank execsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina M, Director of Sales at Palazzo Lakeside Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

We are deeply sorry that you had an unsatified stay at our hotel and we do not want our guet unhappy. Pleaselet us know what we can do to gain your trust for hte next time. We are under renovations and we state that on all of our sites and would love to have you back when we are done.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Our room was recently updated and very nice, new everything, clean. They have a very nice staff. The section of the hotel we were in is finished but the other 2/3 is being renovated, since there is a breezeway in-between the sections, we never heard a thing. This hotel is on Lake Cecil, they rent jet skis and they have a very nice pool. The room had a new Samsung flat screen, it was big, maybe 50".

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina M, Director of Sales at Palazzo Lakeside Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we are so delighted you had a great stay. We do hope to see you again once our renovations are done so you can see the ending product and all the amenities we will have. Again thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We stayed here 3 nights so that we could visit Disney for my birthday weekend. The rooms are newly renovated, the beds are new and comfortable, and the staff is delightful.
The only downside - we did not have hot water for a shower the entire time we were there.
It's a work in progress, but, it's a place we'd stay again, if the water situation is worked out.

Room Tip: They are all about the same.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina M, Director of Sales at Palazzo Lakeside Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review and we do apologize for the water issues with the renovations sometime things happen beyond our control and we are trying to get it all done so that when you do come back we will have more amenities and a better place to stay. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews