We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
110
39
17
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
39
17
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mickey mouse waffles newer hotel front desk golden corral two waffle makers disney partner hotel free breakfast business stay breakfast selection the lake buena vista king suite sparkling clean clean freak nice breakfast fresh fruit general manager cold cereal
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

This property is my “go to” place when doing business in Celebration.

The staff is efficient - from check-in thru breakfast - thru check-out.

A wide selection of casual dining places within easy walking distance.

Always seems to be good parking available, making it easy to haul gear in and out of my room!

Big rounds of thanks to everyone who works there!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank omegaet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Kissimmee/Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear omegaet,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I look forward to sharing your kind words to the staff. I am so happy that we continue to make memorable stays for you when you visit the Kissimmee/Celebration area!

Sincerely,

Tobias D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff was great, when we realized that we had been assigned the incorrect room type. The situation was rectified immediately. The room was clean and overall a great experience.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Kissimmee/Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear Ashley W,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that we mended the issue immediately and provided a memorable stay for you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Kissimmee/Celebration area.

Sincerely,

Tobias D
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Fairfield inn the staff was so friendly and helpful they treated us good we will definitely stay there again when we return to Florida I recommend everyone to stay here! They even had Mickey mouse waffles free breakfast every day the breakfast was good also if you get the chance to visit Florida stay at this hotel it's an a+ myself and husband have stayed in many hotels but this one is by far the best one yet!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank stacy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Kissimmee/Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear Stacy K,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so glad that our Mickey Waffles and customer service provided such a memorable stay for you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Kissimmee/Celebration area.

Sincerely,

Tobias D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I think this would be a great place for any family on a budget looking to stay near the Disney properties. It’s an easy 10 min drive to probably all of the parks.

I stay at a lot of Marriott properties for work travel. This is a standard Fairfield Inn, but the breakfast has a couple of exciting additions. Instead of the normal waffle makers they have two that make Mickey Mouse waffles. That is all I ever wanted when I came to Disney as a kid. They also had vegetarian sausages one morning which I’ve never seen at any other Marriott property!

The bed is comfortable. Firm mattress with some give. I feel like so many hotels now have terrible soft beds where you end up sleeping in the body debt of the thousands is people who came before you. Having a decent mattress finally was great.

Our room smelled kind of funny, like sweaty mildew... I’d be willing to bet most hotels around here smell the same way from all the humodity but it wasn’t ideal.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carrie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Kissimmee/Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Carrie H,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you had such a memorable stay and enjoyed the Mickey Mouse waffles before a day of fun at Walt Disney World. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Kissimmee/Celebration area!

Sincerely,

Tobias D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Very clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds & pillows. Nice breakfast. Rooms are roomy with large well stocked bathroom. Mini fridge and coffee maker. Stay here whenever we visit the area. Easy check in.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Kissimmee/Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Pat C,

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy we made such a memorable experience with are accommodations and service. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to the Kissimmee/Celebration area!

Sincerely,

Tobias D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews