We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Palms #309 - Islamorada”

Review of PALMS 309

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Pam T
1 review
“Palms #309 - Islamorada”
Reviewed 12 December 2020 for a stay in November 2020

This was our 2nd year of renting unit #309 at The Palms in Islamorada. The unit was immaculate and well stocked to make our month-long stay relaxing and enjoyable! The Palms complex is beautiful with all the amenities we needed.

We rented through Keys Holiday Rentals, and their service was top-notch! There was a severe tropical storm (and hurricane warning) while we stayed, and the staff at Keys Holiday Rentals kept us in the loop with pertinent information and guidance on precautions, etc. I highly recommend Keys Holiday Rentals and we will most likely be returning next year!

Date of stay: November 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2020
Pam and Kurt,

Thank you so very much for the lovely review. We will do a special dance to try and keep those tropical storms at bay during your next stay! As always, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at The Palms #309. We look forward to having you return and seeing you both again.

The Keys Holiday Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha P
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Last year we spent 3 months in this location, and we enjoyed it so much we increased our stay to 4 months this year. Close to restaurants and marinas.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you for your outstanding review! It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha P
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our three month stay was excellent. We enjoyed the location and close proximity to where we had our boat stored.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for your outstanding review. It was a pleasure having you as a guest at this property. We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Keys Holiday Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.