We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Who needs a spa break when you can visit here?”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Patio
Late Afternoon Marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View from Patio
Late Afternoon
Marina
Beach
Beach Walkway
A beautiful Sunset
Pool
Pool
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Lobby
Pool Tables
Pool
Florida Bay
Pelicans
Marina
Marina and Bay
Fish Stand
Lawn
Open Area
Sunset
Waiting for Fish
Grounds
Dock
Sunset Point
Sunset over the Bay
Founder's Park Islamorada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
419Mauree...
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Who needs a spa break when you can visit here?”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic location with wonderful views of the gulf. Very tranquil and peaceful in July. An extremely well equipped condo, lovely pool and landscaped gardens. Parking no issue and easy to access main road. Close to all essential amenities and lots of wonderful eateries. We visited lazy days, sundowners and fish company. Used bud and Mary's for fishing trips and Winn Dixie supermarket for groceries. Thank you for a lovely holiday and will most certainly be back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Old saybrook Ct.
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2,900
/ Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing