We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“TOP NOTCH”
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
View from Ground Level Living Area Views from Windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Balcony
View from Ground Level
Living Area Views from Windows
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen & Laundry Area
Kitchen
Half Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom TV
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Hall Bathroom
Ground Level Covered Seating Area
Inlet to Marina
Boat Slip
Manatee at Boat Slip
Boat Ramp
Boat Trailer Parking
Marina
Clubhouse
Tennis Court
Community Pool
Basketball Court
Bayfront Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

bstyer
North Fort Myers, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“TOP NOTCH”
Reviewed 22 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We have vacationed in this unit many times in the past and, as always, it exceeded our expectations. The condo is extremely well maintained, beautiful, comfortable and in one of the very best locations in the Keys ( if not THE best). Keys Holiday rentals are the very best and they have your best interests at heart. They do their very best to make your stay a wonderful experience. We would highly recommend both!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2019
Thank you for your kind words, Bill!
We always enjoy having you as our guest at Brock Haus on the Gulf. We look forward to seeing you in July. Until then we wish you the best.
The Keys Holiday Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global062...
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 8 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Great place, amazing views. The townhome was very clean and updated. Boat slip was right outside the unit.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2019
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to having you back in the future.

The Keys Holiday Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole A
Deland, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spectacular View from an perfect condo”
Reviewed 6 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We came down with another couple for a week of scuba diving and fishing and we were just absolutely thrilled with the BrockHaus. First the unit is right on the bay with and it is a corner unit so you have a great view from three sides of the unit. You can watch the sun set from the shower in both bathrooms upstairs. There is the master bedroom and then the queen bedroom with a twin bed as well and we weren’t sure if the queen bathroom was in the actual room or in the hall but to our delight it was in the bedroom itself. As I said we were two couples and we felt like we had plenty of privacy in the bedrooms. The unit was bright and clean the kitchen was new and modern. It’s as great to have a washer/dryer in the unit as we did laundry every day.
Our boat was docked about 30 feet from the unit so it was super convenient.
The pool at the complex was beautiful, big and well maintained. We cant’ wait to go back next year!

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2019
Hi Nicole,
Thank you so much for your outstanding review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Brockhaus on the Gulf. We are so pleased to hear that the townhome was such a perfect fit for you. We will be more than happy to have you as our guest in the future.
The Keys Holiday Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davem565
Key West, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Another awesome stay at BrockHaus”
Reviewed 30 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

We have stayed at BrockHaus several times now over the past 2 years. We absolutely love this condo. We can always rely on a very clean and well cared for condo. One of the upstairs bathrooms has been recently remodeled. Being the end unit, it is very quiet and we enjoy watching the marine life and watersports entering and exiting the marina. Keys Holiday Rentals has been excellent to work with for setting up the rental, making sure we were all set prior to arrival and checking in during our stay to be sure everything was satisfactory. Thank you for another great visit in Islamorada!

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2019
Thanks for the wonderful review, Dave. We always enjoy having you spend time with us here in the Keys! We are grateful that you can call Brockhaus your 'home away from home'. See you in October!

The Keys Holiday Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces7...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Many thanks to Keys Holiday Rentals for making the rental details easy. This unit was a perfect location in the keys. Will consider for future rental in the keys

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We will always do everything in our power to make sure your stay is as easy and worry-free as possible. We look forward to having you back in the future.

The Keys Holiday Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.