We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
380
274
132
67
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
274
132
67
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar busy road nice hotel shuttle service old town per day concierge desk shuttle bus duval street clean rooms free breakfast great pool great place to stay hot tub lounge chairs mini fridge hgi
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Was just back in the Keys for my birthday and stayed at HGI!! Love the people there...It's like coming back to family. Love Bonnie, she get's my day started the right way and is always helpful in pointing us to local places we enjoy. Love the pool area! We love this location because we don't like being too close to town, but with the shuttle service we can easily get there. We'll be back again soon!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amberlancaster27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tnaj C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear you had an amazing experience and that our staff was very helpful. We can't wait to welcome you back to our property in the not so distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

As a Hilton property, this one misses the mark. Rooms are nice and very clean but location to a very busy highway makes for a less than pleasant experience. Some of the nice king sized rooms are located on the busy highway side of property

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank anth0nymbr0wn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tnaj C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you for your feedback , we are happy to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms . Though we are sorry our property did not meet your other expectations we hope you still had a great time in Key West. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not so distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

This property has two buildings. All have excellent parking. Rooms have entry from the outside which is not typical for HGI. Restaurant was good and the staff was great. No issues what so ever. If you have a trailer or a boat this property offers lots of parking and suitable for boat. Location is about two miles from Duval Street fun.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Travel30144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tnaj C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience, we hope you had a wonderful time in Key West and we welcome you back to our property in the not so distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

have to improve hotel maintenance and room smell, paint job . Staff needs to know benifits for hilton members. We had 3 rooms for two nights and had problems in 2 rooms, our issue wasn't resolved at all. during check out we were given $50 off per night for one room.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank usanik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tnaj C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Nice location with easy hotel transportation to Duval and downtown. The staff are remarkable, especially Tami who served breakfast with a smile (hers and ours), Davit at the pool bar, and all the front desk staff.

Room Tip: Poolside was nice.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pph321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tnaj C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

We sincerely appreciate your feedback , we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn , Key West. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not so distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews