We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience in a unique space”
other travellers have booked this property
Salon looking at entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salon looking at entrance
This could be your view every morning! This could be your view every morning!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Salon looking at entrance
This could be your view every morning!
This could be your view every morning!
Captain's stateroom with neat hatch to sunkiss or stargaze
Captain's washroom
Maybe the Captain will let you commandeer the helm!
Galley with 3 burner glass stove
Guest washroom
Out cruising
Manatee leaving after drinking near the boat
Manatee leaving after drinking near the boat
Manatee at the stern
Manatee sucking on the boat
Overhead view of similar style, we have covered bimini
Salon with big screen TV, bluetooth Blu Ray
Salon with convertible king bed
Second stateroom
Third stateroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dfergi
Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great experience in a unique space”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We had such a great time staying on the Key West Yacht and Breakfast, It was definitely a different experience staying on a boat but we had such an amazing time. It was so nice to wake up on the water and be able to step outside to feel the ocean breeze. I would definitely recommend staying on the Key West Yacht and Breakfast to anyone looking to try something new. There is plenty of space to relax on the boat, the rooms were very comfortable and the bathrooms were roomy. Leann was great to deal with and made sure we had the most comfortable experience!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neil t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WOW!... BEST LOCATION IN KEY WEST...ON A BEAUTIFUL YACHT”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We had two couples staying for a long weekend,we couldn't of asked for a better place to stay,we have stayed in key west over 50 times in the past 10 years at numerous places and we believe this was the best decision we have ever made for accomadations,got to sit on the flybridge in the morning to drink coffee while doing a few emails for work (while wathing all the action in the harbor)then a short walk to Duval street for some shopping and fun, then back to the boat to relax in the afternoon sun,then over to Dante's pool to cool off,then walk right down the dock to any of our favorite restaruants for dinner...Awsome!...we'll be back for sure!





We have to thank the owner (Lee Ann) for being easy to contact

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beachkatt...
Key West, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Yacht living!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

It was a fun and unique vacation! At first it took some getting used to, flushing the toilets, water supply, close quarters, etc. But by the end that's what made it memorable. The location was fantastic, don't bother with a car. We used bikes and walked. Key West is a great location with lots to do, so much so that we had planned on kayaking with the kayaks that were on the boat, but ran out of time! We had 6 people, 3 generations, which was a little tight due to the ages and sexes (2 teen boys, a 12 year old girl and grandma) in terms of sleeping quarters, so think twice about who will sleep with who before you book. It was great for us to have the pool and showers so close. That helped a lot! The owners were definitely fantastic, very accommodating and accessible. Thanks so much for everything!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners and the whole yacht experience
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you for the great review! For future guests: We have 2 very nice showers on board, but with a large group it's nice to use the additional marina showers. We have simplified the whole process even further so now you only have one thing to do upon arrival :) Happy yachting!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M
Iron River, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the Boating life”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our visit and stay. The Marina and boating way of life is slow and relaxing which is exactly what we were looking for.
The boat was as advertised and we found it clean and comfortable. We hope to return again next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leah444
Kalispell, Montana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!!”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The owners of this property were helpful in so many ways. I feel they went above and beyond to help us out with a lot of questions about Key West and activities that we were interested in. The boat was just as we expected, clean and well set up. The owners were quick to reply to any emails that we sent. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone who is looking for unique accommodations in a fun setting!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Loved the location and the boat. It was an unique experience for my friends who had never stayed on a boat.
Liked least: We liked it all!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing