We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home President's Walk Townhome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Casa Del Sol, a Key West Vacation
Front of Home
President's Walk Townhome
Cozy Front Porch Rocking Chairs
Mi Casa Es Tu Casa
Fully Appointed Gourmet Kitchen
Top of the Line Appliances
Welcoming First Floor Entry
Rattan Dining Table with 6 Chairs
First Floor Living with Sautillo Tile
Living Room with Queen Sleep Sofa
Entertainment Center with LCD HDTV
3 LCD HDTV's and WI-FI
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Master Suite with Full Bath and Balcony
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Bedroom 2 Twin Bed Opens to King Size
Backyard Oasis with Gas Grille
Fenced Paver Deck, Garden & Barbecue
Complimentary Bicycles
Private Carport
Relax at the Pool
Truman Annex Entry-a Great Community!
You're 2 Blocks to Duval Street, Sunset & the Beach...
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
Paradise Awaits You! Casa Del Sol
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We recently returned from a two week stay at Casa Del Sol. This townhouse is a short walk to the beach and many of the great restaurants, and attractions in Key West. The property is very comfortable with everything you need for your vacation, bikes included! The neighborhood is very quiet and friendly, great place to relax and unwind.

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgeport WV
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Dec 2013
We get great satisfaction when our guests have such a great time. Thank you for your kind words. Happy New Year and we hope to hear from you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 22 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2013
You can stay at Casa Del Sol anytime you want!

We loved having you.

Jim & Joanne Kassar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in April 2011

What a charming and perfect location! The townhome was very comfortable and had all amenities one could want. The location - just blocks away from an array of shops and restaurants made the shopping, sightseeing and nightlife a delight.

Loved sitting on the porch, sipping my morning coffee, and planning what sights I'd visit that day. Would recommend this welcoming rental to any one looking to experience a feeling of home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing