We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay in Key West!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful view of pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view of pool
Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Beautiful view of pool
Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Balcony
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
apavy
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Key West!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Very good price for a 2 bed 2 bath in Key West! It Was clean and just what we needed! It was also not right in downtown close to everything so we could get away hen we wanted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelSc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Condo was a great location. Near beaches and activities. Great place to relax. Owner was very courtious. Pool was a little small but the facilities were beautiful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great experience at this condo. It was even better than the description with new appliances and furnishings. Nice view overlooking the pool. It was close enough to get to Old Town and close to Smather's Beach. Would definitely recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tessie635...
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
7
people found this review helpful

when we arrived the condo smelled cigarette smoke, there was no notation if there is wi-fi and if there was no code was provided until we called the following day.
i know this is Key West where smoking is allowed everywhere. when i looked at the ad smoking was not mentioned. i just assumed that the condo would be smelling great since the rent was top notched. it is about 4 miles to the heart of duval. very nice jogging area near the bay. there is nothing special on the place just a place to sleep.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing