We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent all around”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
145 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 145 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
St. Augustine, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent all around”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This property and Condo were awesome! I would highly recommend this unit and owner. The complex is conveniently located. Easy to find and well appointed. This is the best lodging option in Key West. As a former resident, I wouldn't hesitate recommending this unit to my friends and family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patluvsto...
Fayette City, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Wonderful property! Wonderful Owner!”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were looking for a Key West property for two couples. This sure was a winner. The owner has not overlooked any need or want at this condo. Pam knows that many guest will be flying and has provided linens, towels, beach towels, beach chairs, laundry soap, basic paper products, dishwasher soap, etc. There as even hair dryers in both baths. I've stayed at many beach rental condos and have never found one so complete. The property was immaculate and very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and evenings on the balcony. The grounds are well maintained and you feel very safe here. There is a coded lock on the door so you don't have to fuss around with keys!!! Everything was in perfect working order, but Pam tells you exactly what to do if you have a problem. She also provided us restaurant recommendations and things to do in Key West. Great info for first time visitors! You are close to the airport, but don't worry I never heard a plane at night, very quiet place. Hope we can go back someday!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newfoundland Canada
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peeps23
Wall Township, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“We're back!!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was our 3rd time staying at Pam's Condo and it felt like coming home. We LOVE this place! It is just the best having the kitchen. We caught fish on this trip and took them back and cooked them and ate out on the balcony on a wonderful warm Key West evening - where else can you do that?? It was exceptional weather this time and we biked everywhere. Having the pool is great too - coming back from a day around town and jumping in for a dip is fantastic. I can't say enough about how helpful and accommodating Pam is. We can't wait to come back again. Thanks Pam!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homey feeling of the condo with the kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mollsher
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Clean, comfortable Condo”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was my first time doing a condo rental through TripAdvisor and the experience was great from start to finish. We stayed 5 nights and found the condo to be exactly as described by the owner Pam and by other reviewers. The condo is 10 minutes from Old Town so a rental car is necessary. Great deck overlooking the pool. I would stay here again, thanks Pam!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing