We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$315
US$243
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Gardens Hotel(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$258
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$350
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$340
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$471
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Truman Hotel(Key West)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NYAH Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$223
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,957)
Filter reviews
1,957 results
Traveller rating
1,459
342
95
42
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,459
342
95
42
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourporch swingazur restaurantsmall deluxehammock areadeluxe roomduval streetlaid backhot tubiced teaother guestsold townfront porchrented bikesgrounds are beautifulold key westfew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,957 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Great service, very clean, great value, and possibly the best bartender in all of Florida. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and cannot see ourselves staying anywhere else next time were in Key West. I highly recommend this opportunity to any couple!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Amazing experience at this hotel with amazing staff. On top of the great service throughout our stay, they even brought part of my luggage that got left behind to the airport before my plane left. Wonderful place to stay, I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank leximcmillen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

This was a rare find with a truly awesome experience. The staff was very friendly and totally accommodating. Our room was spotlessly clean, updated and a bright appearance. The pool and Jacuzzi are open all day and night, 24 hours without curfew. A must is Happy Hour by the pool. Will absolutely return to Eden House.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Billy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

First time to Key West and so glad we stayed at the Eden House. We loved it. Everything about it seems so Key West! We loved it's coziness, cool factor, cleanliness, friendly staff, conveniences in room and around the hotel. We would totally recommend this place and would definitely go back. People complain that it's far....it's a few blocks and it's kind of nice to leave the lights, noise, people in the tourist areas and come back to the comfortable chairs on the front porch, the swings and chairs right outside our room door, the pool. They offered 20% off at the restaurant, Azur, right next door and we ate lunch there the first day and breakfast the 2nd day. Delicious and great staff. There is an awesome juice bar and restaurant, Date&Thyme Organic Cafe, one block away also. Go to Key West and treat yourself by staying at the Eden House!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

My wife and I stayed at Eden house in June 2018' and it's aptly named,from its colonial looks to the pool deck we had a fantastic stay and will definitely be staying here when we visit in the near future anyone looking for an place in key west must put the Eden house top of your list believe me you won't regret it,it's walking distance to all the bars and attractions and the hotel staff are amazing even greeting you with refreshing drinks,thank you all who made our stay a memorable one

Room Tip: All rooms are great some with their own balcony
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank graham0702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews