We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,034)
Filter reviews
2,034 results
Traveller rating
1,527
350
96
42
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,527
350
96
42
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour porch swing azur restaurant hammock area deluxe room duval street laid back hot tub iced tea rooms are small other guests old town front porch old key west rented bikes grounds are beautiful home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 2,034 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Great service, very clean, great value, and possibly the best bartender in all of Florida. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and cannot see ourselves staying anywhere else next time were in Key West. I highly recommend this opportunity to any couple!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Amazing experience at this hotel with amazing staff. On top of the great service throughout our stay, they even brought part of my luggage that got left behind to the airport before my plane left. Wonderful place to stay, I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank leximcmillen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

This was a rare find with a truly awesome experience. The staff was very friendly and totally accommodating. Our room was spotlessly clean, updated and a bright appearance. The pool and Jacuzzi are open all day and night, 24 hours without curfew. A must is Happy Hour by the pool. Will absolutely return to Eden House.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Billy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

First time to Key West and so glad we stayed at the Eden House. We loved it. Everything about it seems so Key West! We loved it's coziness, cool factor, cleanliness, friendly staff, conveniences in room and around the hotel. We would totally recommend this place and would definitely go back. People complain that it's far....it's a few blocks and it's kind of nice to leave the lights, noise, people in the tourist areas and come back to the comfortable chairs on the front porch, the swings and chairs right outside our room door, the pool. They offered 20% off at the restaurant, Azur, right next door and we ate lunch there the first day and breakfast the 2nd day. Delicious and great staff. There is an awesome juice bar and restaurant, Date&Thyme Organic Cafe, one block away also. Go to Key West and treat yourself by staying at the Eden House!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

My wife and I stayed at Eden house in June 2018' and it's aptly named,from its colonial looks to the pool deck we had a fantastic stay and will definitely be staying here when we visit in the near future anyone looking for an place in key west must put the Eden house top of your list believe me you won't regret it,it's walking distance to all the bars and attractions and the hotel staff are amazing even greeting you with refreshing drinks,thank you all who made our stay a memorable one

Room Tip: All rooms are great some with their own balcony
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank graham0702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews