We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Ocean view from the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
Pool and Ocean view from the house
View of house from Pool
Every day Sunset or Sunrise in Key West
master bedroom - Atlantic view
Main, pool and Guest house
Newly Painted Bedroom in Master House
Parking for Main & Guest Houses
Hammocks
Front Gate
Newly Painted Bedroom in Main House
First floor Main House Bathroom
View from Master bedroom, Main House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cvitali11...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved both houses. Place was clean and very convenient to the keys!!! Pool was refreshing and relaxing. Definitely planning our next trip here to stay again. Chris the caretaker was a big help and a nice guy. The owner is very helpful and great to work with on scheduling and getting back to you with questions that you have about the keys or the house.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Dear Perry,
Thank you for your kind words. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our home is your home, come back at any time in the Florida Keys. We are here to serve you.

Have a blessing day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J D
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a great place to stay with a group of friends. There is plenty of space and the owner is one of the nicest and attentive people you could ever meet. The ammenities are very comfortable and relaxing.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you very much JD, White Ibis Inn is your home, please come back at any time. It was so much joy and privileges to serve you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve1546
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I booke this place for a buddies bachelor party weekend. The property was just what we were looking for but the service is what made the trip. The owner just happened to be staying in the keys at the same time we were there. He made it a point to introduce himself to us the first night we were there. He was constantly checking up on us to see if there was anything we needed and even drove us all to Key West that Saturday. On our last night there, we cooked the fish that we caught earlier and invited him over for dinner with us... Kazi is the nicest most humble guy and takes pride in his property... Im already in the process of planning a family trip back to the White Ibis Inn...

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Thank you Steve, it is very kind of you for taking the time to write a review. You and your all friends were just wonderful fun people and it was a joy to know you all. White Ibis Inn is your home, so please come back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeremyric...
Bellingham, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house. Great location. Great fun and rest”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found White Ibis Inn to be extremely comfortable with absolutely everything we needed for our a week stay. The place was spotless, it is so nice to arrive at a place and not feel the need to get the cleaning cloths out. This place is an awesome place to unwind and relax. It has everything you would need to have the ultimate re-charge holiday.

The owner recently updated the entire property with new painting, spa, pool, the entire house, and the deck area look brand new, BBQ grill was clean with full tank of propane for us to enjoy.

The quality of furniture was great, probably the most comfy bed I ever had away from my home (lounge by the pool may be due for an update) and the outside area fantastic. The property is very private with this wooden fence wall and the bird life on the property is fabulous. All perfect to enjoy palm trees, sugarcane, bananas and the exclusive retreat. Mr. Kazi was great.

We have been twice now in the Keys and will be going back.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, the Oceanview from master and the large area
Liked least: After the rain...the frog's jumped from my windshild but it was cute
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hmoore289...
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home in the Florida Keys”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our family's first trip to Florida keys and I don't think we could have chosen a better place than White Ibis Inn. The location is right between Bahia Honda beach and Key West. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable, but what sets the property apart is the amazingly privately owned, fenced and gated a huge estate.

Kris, the property manager was dedicated to giving guests the best possible experience, from suggestions for what to do in in the Keys to offering complimentary bottles of water as we walked through the house on our return after a long, hot day. A particular highlight was the starry nights over our head with the breeze and serenity, where the ambience was relaxed and comfortable. There was nearby a great seafood restaurant “square grouper”, family -style fun, decent quality at reasonable prices (above average then mainland).

Our only slight problem was from the pool where leaves flew from the neighbor's trees and had some discolored at the bottom of the pool from overused by the guests but the owner told us they could not fix it due to busy season but he is improving the property making it like brand new by improving the pool, new furniture and landscaping this month and invited us to come back again to experience the new White Ibis Inn.

We will definitely stay at the White Ibis Inn again. I can't recommend it highly enough.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fence and gated - privacy
Liked least: leaves and flowers coming the pool from neighbor's trees
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.