We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,383 results
Traveller rating
707
445
140
54
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
707
445
140
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum row food truck blind pig free shuttle great bartender fish tacos outdoor bar mallory square shuttle service every half hour sister hotel old town pool area coffee maker nice pool our honeymoon happy hour
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 1,383 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Loved red headed Jesus from the bar, Brent was good too, made a killer non sweet mojito, great food at the Blind Pig food truck too! Don’t miss this place next time you go to Key West , it’s hip and hopping.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us! We are glad you had such a good time and enjoyed our mojito!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Love this place! Brent made us the best mojitas in town! ♥️ This is the place to go when you are thirst the staff is super friendly. Jose is cool too! The pool is great and the food at the Blind Pig is delicious!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

We are pleased to hear about your experience with us at Rum Row and Blind Pig! We hope you come back to visit us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped at the Blind Pig to get something to eat (which was fantastic) and stopped at the Rum Row bar to get a mojito. Wow, what a pleasant surprise! Brent was our bartender and made our mojitos to order and was so nice! We will definitely be back before we head home!

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank BethActon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with us at Rum Row and how great Brent was! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped to eat at the food truck The Blind Pig. Went in for a drink at Rum Row at The Gates Motel and Brent made us the perfect Mojito ever. You can order the food at the bar and they bring it to the bar. We will be back this week for both experiences!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MindyMae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

We are so happy to hear about your experience at Blind Pig and Rum Row. We hope you come back to see Brent for another mojito very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Such a nice hotel, rum row is amazing and beidy is such a great bartender, she’s such a welcoming spirit and makes the best drinks. She’s a reason to come back alone. Will definitely be staying at this beautiful property next time and I hope she’s there too! Thank you love

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank akh2331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

We are so pleased to hear about your experience at Rum Row with Beidy and how she was so amazing! We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews