We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$301
US$255
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Gardens Hotel(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$376
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southernmost Point Guest House(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$291
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NYAH Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$376
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 19/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$308
US$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$226
US$181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveller rating
571
403
127
45
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
403
127
45
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood truckrum rowblind pigfree shuttleoutdoor barold townsister hotelshuttle servicepool areamallory squareloved this hotelboutique hotelcoffee makernice poolevery hourhappy hourduval st
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Loved red headed Jesus from the bar, Brent was good too, made a killer non sweet mojito, great food at the Blind Pig food truck too! Don’t miss this place next time you go to Key West , it’s hip and hopping.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Cara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us! We are glad you had such a good time and enjoyed our mojito!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Love this place! Brent made us the best mojitas in town! ♥️ This is the place to go when you are thirst the staff is super friendly. Jose is cool too! The pool is great and the food at the Blind Pig is delicious!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are pleased to hear about your experience with us at Rum Row and Blind Pig! We hope you come back to visit us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped at the Blind Pig to get something to eat (which was fantastic) and stopped at the Rum Row bar to get a mojito. Wow, what a pleasant surprise! Brent was our bartender and made our mojitos to order and was so nice! We will definitely be back before we head home!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank BethActon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with us at Rum Row and how great Brent was! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped to eat at the food truck The Blind Pig. Went in for a drink at Rum Row at The Gates Motel and Brent made us the perfect Mojito ever. You can order the food at the bar and they bring it to the bar. We will be back this week for both experiences!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank MindyMae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We are so happy to hear about your experience at Blind Pig and Rum Row. We hope you come back to see Brent for another mojito very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Such a nice hotel, rum row is amazing and beidy is such a great bartender, she’s such a welcoming spirit and makes the best drinks. She’s a reason to come back alone. Will definitely be staying at this beautiful property next time and I hope she’s there too! Thank you love

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank akh2331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P, Manager at The Gates Hotel | Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

We are so pleased to hear about your experience at Rum Row with Beidy and how she was so amazing! We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews