We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Admirals Lane”

Review of Admiral's Lane

Admiral's Lane
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Admiral's Lane
Front Porch Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Admiral's Lane
Front Porch
Pool Area
Living Room
Dining Room Opens to Outdoors
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Private Heated Pool
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Private Balcony
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Covered Dining on Side Porch
Parlor / TV Room
Ground Floor Guest Bedroom
Ground Floor Full Bathroom
Lush Landscaping
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Admirals Lane”
Reviewed 18 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on admirals Lane. Home was spacious, well appointed and convenient to all attractions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philadelphia PA.
Reviewed 13 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location, lots of family under 1 roof.”
Reviewed 11 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

This home was great to accomodate our family and extended family for our trip to Key West. The home had nice bedrooms, kitchen, living areas, bathrooms & laundry. We found the location perfect with walking distance to most things we wanted to do. The pool and deck were great (although no railings so we had to be extra careful with the kids). There were plenty of dishes and towels but the washer/dryer was small so we were always doung laundry. The one difficulty was that there was only 1 parking spot! We had 5 adults, 2 kids and our family who lives in Key West visiting each day so it was a bit challenging. Overall, a great place with everything we meeded!

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 12 May 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Beautiful. Felt isolated.
Liked least: Cold weather!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing