We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“NEED UPDATED WITH MORE...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“NEED UPDATED WITH MORE...”
Reviewed 30 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

NEED UPDATED WITH MORE AND BETTER TVS. THERE WAS A BOAT & TRUCK THAT TOOK UP 5 PARKING PLACES. RULES SAID THEY WERE NOT ALLOWED.THE DISCRIPTION SAID OUR TOWNHOUSE WAS ON THE GOLF COURSE & IT WAS 6TENTHS OF A MILE FROM THE COURSE.BEING THAT CLOSE IS GOOD,BUT DON'T SAY ITS ON THE COURSE.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Rental!”
Reviewed 11 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

We were very pleased with our rental. The townhouse is beautiful, and clean with a great layout! It worked out great with 6 ladies to have 3 bathrooms. The gated property is very safe, with lots of parking, and only about 10 minutes into town. The only thing that I would warn people about is that the "wild" roosters do crow all night long. I don't know if they are more prevalent on Stock Island, or just more noticeable with less city noise around. We got used to it after the first couple nights, but if you are a light sleeper bring your earplugs! Other than that, I highly recommend this rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 22 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Reviewed 1 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location”
Reviewed 1 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

The condo was wonderful. Clean and tastefully furnished. There was ample parking and being in a gated community we felt safe and secure. The home was spacious with all amenities. Beds were extra comfortable, we all slept well and long. I would recommend taking earplugs because the roosters in Key West all fight for who crows the loudest at 5:00 am in the morning. We complained at first but when we saw the reason for our rooster's lament we went all ga ga because his lady had 5 chicks hidden under her wings and we forgave him. Seriously though, you will not need an alarm clock.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing