We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a great vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“a great vacation”
Reviewed 21 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

it was the best vacation ever, my family enjoyed the house and the pool with the fresh mango's falling from the trees, it was outstanding!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Reviewed 1 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Louisa St Key West”
Reviewed 11 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

We have been coming to Key West 30 years. Found this great house with wonderful deck, heated-nice size- pool, ideal location, close to but far enough away from everything you might want to do in Key West. Four couples share house, plenty of space and bathrooms. Off street parking, but don't have to have car. It's the Caribbean in the us. Floral is beautiful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“great vacation house”
Reviewed 23 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Louisa House isn't perfect. It is a bit shady in the garden and some of the paintwork isn't great.
But what a great vacation house this proved to be.
The photos don't do it justice. It has a big communal dining and living space, a good sized kitchen and good bedrooms and bathrooms.
Only one bath, which will be a pain for the brits, but 3 showers.
Great garden, refreshing pool and good location for a stroll to southern most point or the nightlife.
Thoroughly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 4 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2011
The master bathroom is currently being renovated which will fix the leak. The house also experienced a major 'deep' clean. This is a great family home with lots of room and large backyard. As these past guest commented the yard and pool are large and great for b-b-que's and relaxing. Off street parking is also provided.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$590
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing