We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo with a beautiful view”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entry Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Entry Hall
Kitchen
Outdoor Dining
Shared, Heated Pool
Oceanfront Property
Tennis Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Would like to come back with the "guys" just to fish.”
Reviewed 21 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

The Condominium was "clean" which is the most important thing above location and comfort. The condominium itself was great. I will make the follwing comments for the purposes of constructive criticism only.
1. The faucet in the kitchen sink was worked but it is of poor quality and outdated.
2. The Master Bedroom blinds are not working and broken.
3. The shower fixture in the MBR Bathroom is not working correctly and proably should be replaced.

That being said we were very pleased with the Condominium.

Something that only Mother Nature could fix is the terrible pungent odor provided by the seaweed on Eastern Side of Key West. Really strong and really a negative. Not sure if it is a seasonal thing or what could be done if anything to change it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2011
We thank this guest for their review and we will address the 3 issues you mentioned. As far as the pungent smell..this is a common occurrence through out the Florida Keys Beaches in the heat of the Summer months
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA.
Reviewed 22 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Carolina
Reviewed 25 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 30 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We had a very enjoyable stay. Everything was just great from the awesome view overlooking the ocean to the fully equipped kitchen (we like to cook) to the fantastic fresh water pool which is also right next to the ocean. The condo was spacious,clean and comfy. The only improvement we would make would be to purchase a larger TV. I know you don't go to Key West to watch TV but at times it would be nice.
We like to watch march madness and I had a problem seeing the scores.
We would definitely stay there again!
Thank You!
The Pennings

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 29 October 2009 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: It's right on the ocean.
Liked least: Too high a price for what you get.
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$350
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing