We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adventure”
other travellers have booked this property
Yacht is tied to its slip at Stock Island Marina Village in Key West.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yacht is tied to its slip at Stock Island Marina Village in Key West.
Take it out on a day sail with a captain for an additional cost. Snorkeling and fishing are very popular on a day excursion.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Yacht is tied to its slip at Stock Island Marina Village in Key West.
Take it out on a day sail with a captain for an additional cost.
Snorkeling and fishing are very popular on a day excursion.
A 24 hour Island Adventure is available for an additional cost.
Imagine, all alone, unplugged, with nothing but the sounds of water and wildlife.
Galley
Fully furnished Kitchen
Great Room
Dinning area
Master Estate Room
Guest Estate Room
Plenty of seating in the covered cockpit area.
The Yacht's Layout
New Swimming Pool
New Swimming Pool, Free to all guests
New Outdoor Padio Seating Area
Dolphin encounters are common
Firepit!
New patio seating area for restaurant at the marina.
New Restaurant Available to all Guests
The yacht is moored at a very popular coral reef bed beaming with vibrant fish.
Dinghy can be uses on day excursions! Most commonly used on the 24 hour island adventure.
Experience white sandy beaches of private islands on our 24 hour island adventure.
Snorkeling day trips are available per request
Visit Dr Tortugas on our extended charters with a four night min one way and a six night round trip
Fort Jefferson on one of our extended charters in four nights one way and six nights round trip
Snorkeling at Dry Tortugas
Sea turtles sightings are common on a day sail.
Sandy beaches and amazing sunsets in Key West
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Houseboat -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JosieLily...
1 review
“Adventure”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Great adventuring boat Watch for dolphins. Snorkeling,Views,Sun,fun,PalmTrees,Lifeisgood,tan,RoosticaIsVerygood,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CTBells
Madison, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“An amazing vacation”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Could not have asked for a better more unique experience. Met Ray at the boat, and after a 15 minute intro, we were on our own and living the dream. The Cat is very spacious, and my 17,19, and 21 YO "kids" were very comfortable with their own bedroom and bath. The boat was very clean and had al the provisions to make us very comfortable. The highlight was the day trip with Vanessa and Judy. Great people, and they made our day one to remember. The hidden gem was the marina. It has a new, attached hotel with a great pool, fun bar, and terrific restaurant. I would recommend renting a car for your excursions to key west instead of a taxi, as it was also convenient for quick trips to the store, and exploring remote parts of the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidmont...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Amazing Boat and Service”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The boat is huge, and works well for a group of people or a family. You can hang out in the front near the water, or in the back under the shade. You can rent for the day or stay overnight. Our Captain was Vanessa, she was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and laid-back, exactly what you want. The Catamaran had music, coolers, sink, etc to make a convenient stay. It was easy to get to, and easy to book. Very positive experience overall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunnin
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Amazing Yacht - Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a group of 9 grown men looking for something a little different than the typical house rental, his yacht was exactly what we needed! The catamaran is beautiful and was surprisingly really spacious on the inside. I was concerned going into the stay that we would be too cramped but that was not the case at all. The beds are big enough for 2 adults (there are 4 beds), there is plenty of room in the living area inside the boat and then the deck has a lot of room both at the front and back of the yacht. It was great to hang out on the deck of the boat and lay in the trampoline at the front. Pretty cool getting to see all the boats come and go from the marina and there are a number of tarpon swimming around the marina as well. We even saw a sting ray swim past. Once it got too hot we would just head over to the marina pool to cool down. The facilities at the marina are top notch. Great showers and bathrooms and the pool is perfect, right at the front of the marina with an attached bar area.
We also went on a half day cruise with Captain Vanessa. She was awesome, very knowledgeable, great to talk to, fun and outgoing and took us to some great areas to snorkel. She was a really cool person to talk to and was very accommodating to us. I would highly recommend taking a cruise on Bella Maggio with Captain Vanessa. The only regret we had was that we didn't do a full day cruise with Captain Vanessa. We all agreed that we want to go back and do a multi-day cruise on the Bella Maggio, absolutely amazing experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aniveny
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A beautiful weekend!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We wanted to do something different for a weekend and Tim's catamaran didn't disappoint! We were 4 couples and each one had a room and a private bathroom. The kitchen was well stocked and there was enough seating for all of us inside and outside. The AC worked perfectly too. The beds were super comfy too! We were able to go sailing for a full day (extra charge) and the views were breathtaking. Captain Emy was really nice and accommodating. He showed up before 9am and brought us back by 6:45pm. He took us for some snorkeling and then to a sandbar. While we sailed, we all sat in the front of the boat, taking it all in, sitting, talking, drinking and having fun!! Since the boat is too big/deep to anchor at a sandbar, Captain Emyl made 2 trips in the dinghy to take us all over there...he was even thoughtful enough to bring our cooler! The marina seems to be nice too but we didn't venture much...the Tiki Hut seemed like a good walk away and we really didn't need to go because we had everything we needed on Tim's boat. One thing to be aware of is that it IS a quiet marina and we only realized the second night that many of the boats had people staying the night too. It just makes you a little self conscious as to how much fun you can have and how loud you can laugh! The marina is away from Duval but I googled a cab company and they picked up all 8 of us within 10 minutes. The flat rate was $6.50 per person and the ride was about 15 minutes. We had an awesome night there too as we bar hopped until...who's counting? It was truly a great weekend. Tim was very responsive from the beginning and check-in/check-out was a breeze as it was done by phone. We didn't mind since we do own a boat ourselves and weren't that apprehensive to rent this one. We all agreed that we would do it again- it was awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing