We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation by far!”
other travellers have booked this property
Canal View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Canal View
Family Room Fire Place
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Canal View
Family Room
Fire Place
Gazebo cooking area
Garden View
Street view of property
Boat dock
Front patio
Gazebo sitting area
Inside exterior shower
Exterior Shower
View from living room
Dining room
Dining/Kitchen area
View of living room
Guest Bathroom
Bathroom in bedroom #1 area
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Bathroom in bedroom #1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
bags69
Catasauqua, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best vacation by far!”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is such a beautiful,clean and inviting place. Very relaxing and peaceful neighborhood. The outside patio is what we loved the most because of the beautiful views of the water and other surroundings. This was a better experience than staying at a hotel. We will definitely come back and will recommend this place to our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing cottage in a lovely peaceful location overlooking a canal.Spent most of our time outdoors watching the wildlife, iguanas, fish nurse shark and the resident Mr and Mrs woodpecker. The cottage itself is huge, wonderfully decorated, spotlessly clean and with everything you could possibly need. We took advantage of the double kayaks every day and spent our evenings under the gazebo with iced drinks playing board games. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Stafford, Virginia
2 reviews
“Perfect house”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We really enjoyed staying in this house for a week. The location is perfect, we enjoyed being right on the water and even saw a baby nurse shark swimming by the day we arrived. The kayaks were used daily and the little beach a few feet away was an added bonus. We loved the outside kitchen and shower and the outside seating area. The house is beautifully decorated, very modern and does not lack anything. We will definitely book this house again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael J
2 reviews
“Best house I ever rented”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a five stars rental and was by far the best place of the many rentals I did over the years. Everything was just perfect. As a passionate cook I enjoyed in particular a well equipped indoor and outdoor kitchen. Will come again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armen H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Welcome To Paradise!!!”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location of this spectacular home is convenient to many fine restaurants and stores and beaches. The pictures don't do it justice. We were so pleased with the home and it had all the amenities. The outside patio and grill with refrigerator and ice-maker which also overlooked the canal and bay, was so nice and relaxing. We definitively be coming back again and again. Thank you Gladys for everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing